Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Qatar / BeIN Sports HD 12 Qatar

Banner on BeIN Sports HD 12 Qatar:

BeIN Sports HD 12 Qatar Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Atlético Petróleos vs Kaizer Chiefs (16:00 - Tue 16 Mar 2021)
Ulsan Hyundai FC vs Al-Duhail SC (15:00 - Sun 07 Feb 2021)
Palmeiras vs Tigres (18:00 - Sun 07 Feb 2021)
FC Krasnodar vs Rennes (17:55 - Wed 02 Dec 2020)
Lok. Moscow vs SV Salzburg (17:55 - Tue 01 Dec 2020)
FC Porto vs Man City (20:00 - Tue 01 Dec 2020)
Mönchengladbach vs Shakhtar Donetsk (17:55 - Wed 25 Nov 2020)
Liverpool vs Atalanta (20:00 - Wed 25 Nov 2020)
FC Krasnodar vs Sevilla (17:55 - Tue 24 Nov 2020)
Man United vs Istanbul Basaksehir (20:00 - Tue 24 Nov 2020)
Luxembourg vs Azerbaijan (19:45 - Tue 17 Nov 2020)
Zenit St Petersburg vs Lazio (17:55 - Wed 04 Nov 2020)
Cagliari vs Crotone (11:30 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Juventus vs Verona (19:45 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Benevento vs Napoli (14:00 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Colo-Colo vs Wilstermann (00:30 - Wed 21 Oct 2020)
Bielefeld vs Feyenoord (14:00 - Tue 25 Aug 2020)
Dortmund vs Paris SG (20:00 - Tue 18 Feb 2020)
Roma vs Bologna (19:45 - Fri 07 Feb 2020)
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Boston Celtics (20:30 - Sun 09 Feb 2020)
Brentford vs QPR (12:30 - Sat 11 Jan 2020)
New Orleans Saints vs Minnesota Vikings (18:05 - Sun 05 Jan 2020)
Philadelphia Eagles vs Seattle Seahawks (21:40 - Sun 05 Jan 2020)
Houston Texans vs Buffalo Bills (21:35 - Sat 04 Jan 2020)
Swansea vs Charlton (19:45 - Thu 02 Jan 2020)
Burnley vs Aston Villa (12:30 - Wed 01 Jan 2020)
Watford vs Wolves (15:00 - Wed 01 Jan 2020)
West Ham vs Bournemouth (17:30 - Wed 01 Jan 2020)
Barcelona vs Real Madrid (19:00 - Wed 18 Dec 2019)
Cagliari vs Lazio (19:45 - Mon 16 Dec 2019)

55 total past events found