Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Qatar / BeIN Sports English 2 Qatar

Banner on BeIN Sports English 2 Qatar:
Dinamo Zagreb vs West Ham (16:45 - Thu 16 Sep 2021)

BeIN Sports English 2 Qatar Schedule:


Dinamo Zagreb vs West Ham (16:45 - Thu 16 Sep 2021)

Roma vs CSKA Sofia (19:00 - Thu 16 Sep 2021)

Hull vs Sheffield United (11:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)

Man City vs Southampton (14:00 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)

Recent past events

Spartak Moscow vs Legia Warsaw (14:30 - Wed 15 Sep 2021)
Sheriff Tiraspol vs Shakhtar Donetsk (16:45 - Wed 15 Sep 2021)
Inter vs Real Madrid (19:00 - Wed 15 Sep 2021)
Sevilla vs SV Salzburg (16:45 - Tue 14 Sep 2021)
Chelsea vs Zenit St Petersburg (19:00 - Tue 14 Sep 2021)
Nottingham F. vs Cardiff (13:30 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Leicester vs Man City (14:00 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Birmingham vs Derby (19:00 - Fri 10 Sep 2021)
Atlético Petróleos vs Kaizer Chiefs (16:00 - Tue 16 Mar 2021)
Ulsan Hyundai FC vs Al-Duhail SC (15:00 - Sun 07 Feb 2021)
Palmeiras vs Tigres (18:00 - Sun 07 Feb 2021)
FC Krasnodar vs Rennes (17:55 - Wed 02 Dec 2020)
Lok. Moscow vs SV Salzburg (17:55 - Tue 01 Dec 2020)
FC Porto vs Man City (20:00 - Tue 01 Dec 2020)
Mönchengladbach vs Shakhtar Donetsk (17:55 - Wed 25 Nov 2020)
Liverpool vs Atalanta (20:00 - Wed 25 Nov 2020)
FC Krasnodar vs Sevilla (17:55 - Tue 24 Nov 2020)
Man United vs Istanbul Basaksehir (20:00 - Tue 24 Nov 2020)
Luxembourg vs Azerbaijan (19:45 - Tue 17 Nov 2020)
Zenit St Petersburg vs Lazio (17:55 - Wed 04 Nov 2020)
Cagliari vs Crotone (11:30 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Juventus vs Verona (19:45 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Benevento vs Napoli (14:00 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Colo-Colo vs Wilstermann (00:30 - Wed 21 Oct 2020)
Bielefeld vs Feyenoord (14:00 - Tue 25 Aug 2020)
Dortmund vs Paris SG (20:00 - Tue 18 Feb 2020)
Roma vs Bologna (19:45 - Fri 07 Feb 2020)
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Boston Celtics (20:30 - Sun 09 Feb 2020)
Brentford vs QPR (12:30 - Sat 11 Jan 2020)
New Orleans Saints vs Minnesota Vikings (18:05 - Sun 05 Jan 2020)

63 total past events found