Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Qatar / BeIN Sports English 3 Qatar

Banner on BeIN Sports English 3 Qatar:

BeIN Sports English 3 Qatar Schedule:


Watford vs Chelsea (19:30 - Wed 01 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Burnley vs Tottenham (14:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Norwich vs Wolves (15:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Galatasaray vs Marseille (17:45 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Olympiakos vs Fenerbahce (20:00 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Besiktas vs Ajax (17:45 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
Sheriff Tiraspol vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
Sevilla vs Wolfsburg (20:00 - Tue 23 Nov 2021)
Strasbourg vs Stade de Reims (14:00 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Newcastle vs Brentford (15:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
N.Ireland vs Lithuania (19:45 - Fri 12 Nov 2021)
Armenia vs FYR Macedonia (17:00 - Thu 11 Nov 2021)
Germany vs Liechtenstein (19:45 - Thu 11 Nov 2021)
Bolivia vs Peru (20:00 - Sun 10 Oct 2021)
Uruguay vs Colombia (23:00 - Thu 07 Oct 2021)
Crystal Palace vs Leicester (13:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Wolves vs Newcastle (14:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Fenerbahce vs Olympiakos (16:45 - Thu 30 Sep 2021)
Marseille vs Galatasaray (19:00 - Thu 30 Sep 2021)
Zenit St Petersburg vs Malmo FF (16:45 - Wed 29 Sep 2021)
Man United vs Villarreal (19:00 - Wed 29 Sep 2021)
Ajax vs Besiktas (16:45 - Tue 28 Sep 2021)
FC Porto vs Liverpool (19:00 - Tue 28 Sep 2021)
QPR vs Everton (18:45 - Tue 21 Sep 2021)
Burnley vs Arsenal (14:00 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
Betis vs Celtic (16:45 - Thu 16 Sep 2021)
Club Brugge vs Paris SG (19:00 - Wed 15 Sep 2021)
Malmo FF vs Juventus (19:00 - Tue 14 Sep 2021)
Rennes vs Stade de Reims (13:00 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Arsenal vs Norwich (14:00 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
N.Ireland vs Slovakia (19:45 - Thu 12 Nov 2020)

69 total past events found