Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Qatar / BeIN Sports French 2 Qatar

Banner on BeIN Sports French 2 Qatar:

BeIN Sports French 2 Qatar Schedule:


RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Club B (19:00 - Tue 28 Sep 2021)

SV Salzburg vs Lille (19:00 - Wed 29 Sep 2021)

Lyon vs Br√łndby (16:45 - Thu 30 Sep 2021)

Ferencvaros vs Betis (19:00 - Thu 30 Sep 2021)

Ath Bilbao vs Alaves (19:00 - Fri 01 Oct 2021)

Recent past events

Celta Vigo vs Granada (19:00 - Mon 27 Sep 2021)
Hull vs Sheffield United (11:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
Leverkusen vs Ferencvaros (16:45 - Thu 16 Sep 2021)
PSV Eindhoven vs Sociedad (19:00 - Thu 16 Sep 2021)
Sporting CP vs Ajax (19:00 - Wed 15 Sep 2021)
Villarreal vs Atalanta (19:00 - Tue 14 Sep 2021)
Brentford vs Brighton (14:00 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)

7 total past events found