Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Portugal / Sport TV 4

Banner on Sport TV 4:

Sport TV 4 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Besiktas vs Istanbul Basaksehir (16:00 - Sat 21 Nov 2020)
FC Utrecht vs Ajax (11:15 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
PSV Eindhoven vs Willem II (19:00 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
San Lorenzo vs Estudiantes de la Plata (21:30 - Sat 07 Nov 2020)
Roma vs Fiorentina (17:00 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Columbus Crew vs Philadelphia Union (20:30 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Genoa vs Inter (16:00 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
ADO Den Haag vs Vitesse (12:30 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Scottish Championship (11:30 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Udinese vs Parma Calcio 1913 (16:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Gil Vicente vs Tondela (14:30 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Braga vs CD Nacional de Madeira (17:00 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Iceland vs Belgium (18:45 - Wed 14 Oct 2020)
Liechtenstein vs San Marino (18:45 - Tue 13 Oct 2020)
Russia vs Turkey (18:45 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
KPMG Women s PGA Championship (14:00 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Bulgaria vs Hungary (18:45 - Thu 08 Oct 2020)
Italy vs Moldova (18:45 - Wed 07 Oct 2020)
Aberdeen Standard Investments Scottish Open (12:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
ShopRite LPGA Classic Presented by Acer (17:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
FC Groningen vs Ajax (10:15 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Orlando City vs New York Red Bulls (20:30 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
Tottenham vs Maccabi Haifa (19:00 - Thu 01 Oct 2020)
Everton vs West Ham (18:45 - Wed 30 Sep 2020)
Shkendija 79 vs Tottenham (18:00 - Thu 24 Sep 2020)
Ajax vs RKC Waalwijk (14:45 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
U.S. Open Round 4 (17:00 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
Belgium vs Iceland (18:45 - Tue 08 Sep 2020)
Czech Republic vs Scotland (18:45 - Mon 07 Sep 2020)
Kosovo vs Greece (18:45 - Sun 06 Sep 2020)

97 total past events found