Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Portuguese

Site
Home / TV Channels / Portugal / Sport TV 4

Banner on Sport TV 4:

Sport TV 4 Schedule:

Minnesota Wild vs Anaheim Ducks 19:00 - Sat 03 Dec 2022
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Oklahoma City Thunder 01:00 - Sun 04 Dec 2022

Recent past events

Bristol Rovers vs Boreham Wood (14:00 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Ipswich vs Buxton F.C. (17:00 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Forest Green Rovers vs Alvechurch (15:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Kings Lynn Town vs Stevenage (12:45 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix (13:00 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Hungary vs Greece (19:15 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Ottawa Senators vs New Jersey Devils (18:00 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Qualifying (14:00 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
Lazio vs Monza (19:45 - Thu 10 Nov 2022)
Wolves vs Leeds (19:45 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Bournemouth vs Everton (19:45 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Ajax vs PSV Eindhoven (15:45 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Atalanta vs Napoli (17:00 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Milan vs Spezia (19:45 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Hereford vs Portsmouth (19:55 - Fri 04 Nov 2022)
Arsenal vs Zurich (20:00 - Thu 03 Nov 2022)
Olympiakos vs Nantes (17:45 - Thu 03 Nov 2022)
Cremonese vs Udinese (14:00 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
Napoli vs Sassuolo (13:00 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Ludogorets Razgrad vs Betis (16:45 - Thu 27 Oct 2022)
United States Grand Prix (20:00 - Sun 23 Oct 2022)
Moreirense vs SC Farense (14:30 - Sun 23 Oct 2022)
Fenerbahce vs Istanbul Basaksehir (17:00 - Sat 22 Oct 2022)
Motherwell vs Celtic (17:15 - Wed 19 Oct 2022)
Rangers vs Dundee FC (19:15 - Wed 19 Oct 2022)
Ajax vs Excelsior (18:00 - Sun 16 Oct 2022)
Kayserispor vs Galatasaray (17:00 - Sat 15 Oct 2022)
Union Berlin vs Malmo FF (19:00 - Thu 13 Oct 2022)
Bodoe/Glimt vs Arsenal (16:45 - Thu 13 Oct 2022)
Sheriff Tiraspol vs Sociedad (16:45 - Thu 06 Oct 2022)

353 total past events found