Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Portugal / Sport TV 1

Banner on Sport TV 1:
Crvena Zvezda vs Braga (16:45 - Thu 16 Sep 2021)

Sport TV 1 Schedule:


Newells Old Boys vs River Plate (00:00 - Thu 16 Sep 2021)

Crvena Zvezda vs Braga (16:45 - Thu 16 Sep 2021)

Roma vs CSKA Sofia (19:00 - Thu 16 Sep 2021)

Portimonense vs Santa Clara (19:15 - Fri 17 Sep 2021)

Inter Miami vs New York Red Bull (23:00 - Fri 17 Sep 2021)

Famalicao vs Maritimo (14:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)

Belenenses vs Gil Vicente (17:00 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)

Arouca vs Guimaraes (19:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)

Rio Ave vs Feirense (10:00 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)

SC Farense vs Benfica B (10:00 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)

PSV Eindhoven vs Feyenoord (12:30 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)

Vizela vs F.C. Paços de Ferreir (14:30 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)

Estoril-Praia vs Sporting CP (19:30 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)

Braga vs Tondela (20:15 - Mon 20 Sep 2021)

Associação Académica de Coimb (17:00 - Mon 20 Sep 2021)

Varzim vs Estrela Amadora (17:00 - Tue 21 Sep 2021)

Palmeiras vs Atletico MG (00:30 - Wed 22 Sep 2021)

Recent past events

Boca Juniors vs Defensa y Justicia (00:00 - Wed 15 Sep 2021)
Spartak Moscow vs Legia Warsaw (14:30 - Wed 15 Sep 2021)
Maccabi Haifa vs Feyenoord (14:30 - Tue 14 Sep 2021)
Tondela vs Estoril-Praia (20:15 - Mon 13 Sep 2021)
Moreirense vs Famalicao (14:30 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Boavista vs Portimonense (17:00 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Guimaraes vs Belenenses (19:30 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Penafiel vs CD Nacional de Madeira (10:00 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
F.C. Paços de Ferreira vs Braga (14:30 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Sporting CP vs FC Porto (19:30 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Feirense vs Associação Académica de Coimbra (10:00 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Brazil vs Peru (00:30 - Fri 10 Sep 2021)
Atlanta United vs Orlando City (23:00 - Fri 10 Sep 2021)
Estrela Amadora vs Rio Ave (19:15 - Fri 10 Sep 2021)
Uruguay vs Ecuador (22:30 - Thu 09 Sep 2021)
Armenia vs Liechtenstein (16:00 - Wed 08 Sep 2021)
Poland vs England (18:45 - Wed 08 Sep 2021)
Malawi vs Mozambique (13:00 - Tue 07 Sep 2021)
Azerbaijan vs Portugal (16:00 - Tue 07 Sep 2021)
France vs Finland (18:45 - Tue 07 Sep 2021)
Peru vs Venezuela (01:00 - Mon 06 Sep 2021)
South Africa vs Ghana (16:00 - Mon 06 Sep 2021)
Ivory Coast vs Cameroon (19:00 - Mon 06 Sep 2021)
Belarus vs Wales (13:00 - Sun 05 Sep 2021)
England vs Andorra (16:00 - Sun 05 Sep 2021)
Brazil vs Argentina (21:00 - Sun 05 Sep 2021)
Paraguay vs Colombia (23:00 - Sun 05 Sep 2021)
Finland vs Kazakhstan (13:00 - Sat 04 Sep 2021)
Ukraine vs France (18:45 - Sat 04 Sep 2021)
Philadelphia Union vs New England Rev. (23:30 - Fri 03 Sep 2021)

645 total past events found