Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Portugal / Sport TV 1

Banner on Sport TV 1:

Sport TV 1 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Internacional vs Boca Juniors (00:30 - Thu 03 Dec 2020)
Racing Club vs Flamengo (00:30 - Wed 25 Nov 2020)
Delfin SC vs Palmeiras (22:15 - Wed 25 Nov 2020)
LDU Quito vs Santos FC (22:15 - Tue 24 Nov 2020)
Galatasaray vs Kayserispor (16:30 - Mon 23 Nov 2020)
Huracan vs Velez Sarsfield (22:20 - Sat 21 Nov 2020)
New England Rev. vs Montreal Impact (23:30 - Fri 20 Nov 2020)
Croatia vs Portugal (19:45 - Tue 17 Nov 2020)
Boca Juniors vs Talleres de Cordoba (00:15 - Mon 16 Nov 2020)
Serbia vs Scotland (19:45 - Thu 12 Nov 2020)
Georgia vs FYR Macedonia (17:00 - Thu 12 Nov 2020)
Beijing Guoan vs Shanghai East Asia FC (11:35 - Wed 11 Nov 2020)
Newells Old Boys vs Boca Juniors (00:15 - Mon 09 Nov 2020)
Belenenses vs Rio Ave (20:30 - Fri 06 Nov 2020)
Benfica vs Rangers (17:55 - Thu 05 Nov 2020)
Leicester vs Braga (20:00 - Thu 05 Nov 2020)
Genoa vs Torino (16:00 - Wed 04 Nov 2020)
River Plate vs Banfield (00:00 - Wed 04 Nov 2020)
Fulham vs West Brom (17:30 - Mon 02 Nov 2020)
Chaves vs Oliveirense (17:30 - Tue 20 Oct 2020)
Santos FC vs Defensa y Justicia (22:15 - Tue 20 Oct 2020)
Boavista vs Guimaraes (19:15 - Mon 19 Oct 2020)
Gran Premio Michelin de Aragón (10:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Gran Premio Michelin® de Aragón (11:55 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
F.C. Paços de Ferreira vs Santa Clara (14:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
SC Farense vs Famalicao (16:30 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Rio Ave vs Benfica (19:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
UFC Fight Night 180 Ortega vs The Korean Zombie (00:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Sporting CP vs FC Porto (19:30 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Chelsea vs Southampton (14:00 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)

479 total past events found