Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Portugal / Sport TV 5

Banner on Sport TV 5:

Sport TV 5 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Chile vs Ecuador (00:15 - Wed 17 Nov 2021)
Barcelona SC vs Santos FC (00:00 - Thu 27 May 2021)
Defensa y Justicia vs Independiente del Valle (22:00 - Thu 27 May 2021)
Alanyaspor vs Fenerbahce (17:30 - Thu 29 Apr 2021)
Atletico PR vs Metropolitanos F.C. (22:15 - Wed 28 Apr 2021)
CD Nacional de Madeira vs Guimaraes (18:00 - Mon 26 Apr 2021)
Club River Plate AsunciĆ³n vs Corinthians (00:30 - Fri 23 Apr 2021)
Villarreal vs Dinamo Zagreb (19:00 - Thu 15 Apr 2021)
Fenix vs Montevideo City Torque (22:15 - Wed 14 Apr 2021)
Braga vs Gil Vicente (19:45 - Tue 26 Jan 2021)
NXT #437 New Years Evil (01:00 - Thu 07 Jan 2021)
Defensa y Justicia vs Bahia (22:15 - Wed 16 Dec 2020)
Switzerland vs Ukraine (19:45 - Tue 17 Nov 2020)
Benevento vs Spezia (17:00 - Sat 07 Nov 2020)
Verona vs Benevento (19:45 - Mon 02 Nov 2020)
RAW #1430 (00:00 - Tue 20 Oct 2020)
Estoril Round (Superpole Race) (09:45 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Scottish Championship (11:30 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Estoril Round Race 1 (14:00 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
NXT #425 (00:00 - Thu 15 Oct 2020)
FC Barcelona Basquet vs Panathinaikos BC (19:00 - Thu 15 Oct 2020)
Croatia vs France (18:45 - Wed 14 Oct 2020)
Bolivia vs Argentina (20:00 - Tue 13 Oct 2020)
Norway vs Romania (16:00 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Bank of America ROVAL 400 (18:30 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Circuit Zolder Race 1 (11:30 - Sat 10 Oct 2020)
Atlanta United vs New York Red Bulls (00:00 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
France vs Ukraine (19:10 - Wed 07 Oct 2020)
RAW #1428 (00:00 - Tue 06 Oct 2020)
Arsenal vs Sheffield United (13:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)

170 total past events found