Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Brazil / Premiere Clubes

Banner on Premiere Clubes:

Premiere Clubes Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Internacional vs Fluminense (21:15 - Sun 22 Nov 2020)
Flamengo vs Coritiba (22:00 - Sat 21 Nov 2020)
Botafogo RJ vs Bragantino (23:00 - Mon 16 Nov 2020)
Coritiba vs Bahia (21:00 - Mon 16 Nov 2020)
Flamengo vs Atletico GO (00:30 - Sun 15 Nov 2020)
Palmeiras vs Fluminense (00:30 - Sun 15 Nov 2020)
Goias vs Atletico PR (20:00 - Sat 14 Nov 2020)
Corinthians vs Atletico MG (22:00 - Sat 14 Nov 2020)
Fortaleza vs Sao Paulo (22:00 - Sat 14 Nov 2020)
Gremio vs Ceara (22:00 - Sat 14 Nov 2020)
Bahia vs Fortaleza (21:45 - Wed 11 Nov 2020)
Atletico GO vs Corinthians (00:00 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
Internacional vs Coritiba (19:00 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
Vasco da Gama vs Palmeiras (19:00 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
Atletico MG vs Flamengo (21:15 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
Bahia vs Botafogo RJ (21:15 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
Bragantino vs Santos FC (21:15 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
Fluminense vs Gremio (23:30 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
Ceara vs Sport Club do Recife (23:30 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
Atletico PR vs Fortaleza (21:00 - Sat 07 Nov 2020)
Sao Paulo vs Goias (22:00 - Sat 07 Nov 2020)
Palmeiras vs Atletico MG (20:00 - Mon 02 Nov 2020)
Gremio vs Bragantino (23:00 - Mon 02 Nov 2020)
Fortaleza vs Fluminense (00:00 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Flamengo vs Sao Paulo (19:00 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Santos FC vs Bahia (21:15 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Sport Club do Recife vs Atletico PR (19:00 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Goias vs Vasco da Gama (23:30 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Botafogo RJ vs Ceara (20:00 - Sat 31 Oct 2020)
Corinthians vs Internacional (22:00 - Sat 31 Oct 2020)

48 total past events found