Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Finland / Veikkaus TV

Banner on Veikkaus TV:
Internacional vs Santos FC (18:00 - Sat 01 Oct 2022)

Veikkaus TV Schedule:

Atletico PR vs Juventude
22:00 - Sat 01 Oct 2022

Avai FC vs Atletico GO
22:00 - Sat 01 Oct 2022

Flamengo vs Bragantino
22:00 - Sat 01 Oct 2022

Goias vs Fortaleza
22:00 - Sat 01 Oct 2022

Internacional vs Santos FC
18:00 - Sat 01 Oct 2022

Atletico MG vs Fluminense
18:00 - Sat 01 Oct 2022

Ceara vs America MG
18:00 - Sat 01 Oct 2022

Corinthians vs Cuiaba
00:00 - Sun 02 Oct 2022

Botafogo RJ vs Palmeiras
23:00 - Mon 03 Oct 2022

Sao Paulo vs Coritiba
23:00 - Thu 20 Oct 2022

Atletico GO vs Fluminense
22:00 - Wed 05 Oct 2022

Juventude vs Corinthians
00:30 - Wed 05 Oct 2022

Atletico PR vs Fortaleza
22:30 - Wed 05 Oct 2022

Bragantino vs Cuiaba
22:00 - Wed 05 Oct 2022

Ceara vs Goias
22:00 - Wed 05 Oct 2022

America MG vs Sao Paulo
23:00 - Thu 06 Oct 2022

Avai FC vs Botafogo RJ
22:00 - Thu 06 Oct 2022

Flamengo vs Internacional
00:30 - Thu 06 Oct 2022

Palmeiras vs Coritiba
22:00 - Thu 06 Oct 2022

Santos FC vs Atletico MG
00:30 - Thu 06 Oct 2022


Recent past events

Atletico MG vs Palmeiras (00:45 - Thu 29 Sep 2022)
Cuiaba vs America MG (00:00 - Thu 29 Sep 2022)
Goias vs Botafogo RJ (00:45 - Thu 29 Sep 2022)
Internacional vs Bragantino (00:45 - Thu 29 Sep 2022)
Corinthians vs Atletico GO (22:00 - Wed 28 Sep 2022)
Coritiba vs Ceara (22:00 - Wed 28 Sep 2022)
Fluminense vs Juventude (22:00 - Wed 28 Sep 2022)
Santos FC vs Atletico PR (00:00 - Wed 28 Sep 2022)
Fortaleza vs Flamengo (22:00 - Wed 28 Sep 2022)
Sao Paulo vs Avai FC (23:00 - Sun 25 Sep 2022)
Atletico GO vs Internacional (23:00 - Mon 19 Sep 2022)
Bragantino vs Goias (14:00 - Sun 18 Sep 2022)
Ceara vs Sao Paulo (19:00 - Sun 18 Sep 2022)
America MG vs Corinthians (21:00 - Sun 18 Sep 2022)
Atletico PR vs Cuiaba (22:00 - Sun 18 Sep 2022)
Flamengo vs Fluminense (19:00 - Sun 18 Sep 2022)
Juventude vs Fortaleza (21:00 - Sun 18 Sep 2022)
Palmeiras vs Santos FC (21:30 - Sun 18 Sep 2022)
Avai FC vs Atletico MG (19:30 - Sat 17 Sep 2022)
Botafogo RJ vs Coritiba (22:00 - Sat 17 Sep 2022)
Coritiba vs Atletico GO (19:00 - Sun 11 Sep 2022)
Goias vs Flamengo (22:00 - Sun 11 Sep 2022)
Avai FC vs Atletico PR (14:00 - Sun 11 Sep 2022)
Botafogo RJ vs America MG (14:00 - Sun 11 Sep 2022)
Palmeiras vs Juventude (00:00 - Sun 11 Sep 2022)
Sao Paulo vs Corinthians (19:00 - Sun 11 Sep 2022)
Ceara vs Santos FC (19:30 - Sat 10 Sep 2022)
Fluminense vs Fortaleza (22:00 - Sat 10 Sep 2022)
Internacional vs Cuiaba (19:30 - Sat 10 Sep 2022)
Atletico MG vs Bragantino (20:00 - Wed 07 Sep 2022)

211 total past events found