Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
German

Site
Home / TV Channels / Germany / DAZN 2 Germany

Banner on DAZN 2 Germany:

DAZN 2 Germany Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Barcelona Femení vs Bayern Munich Women (17:45 - Thu 24 Nov 2022)
Juventus Women vs Arsenal WFC (20:00 - Thu 24 Nov 2022)
Phoenix Suns vs New York Knicks (20:30 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Moldova vs Romania (18:30 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Norway vs Finland (13:00 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Sweden vs Algeria (19:30 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
Albania vs Armenia (16:30 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
Portugal vs Nigeria (18:45 - Thu 17 Nov 2022)
Romania vs Slovenia (16:30 - Thu 17 Nov 2022)
Albania vs Italy (19:45 - Wed 16 Nov 2022)
New York Knicks vs Oklahoma City Thunder (17:00 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Mainz vs Ein Frankfurt (14:30 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Brooklyn Nets (21:00 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Lyon vs Nice (20:00 - Fri 11 Nov 2022)
Real Madrid vs Cadiz (20:30 - Thu 10 Nov 2022)
Vallecano vs Celta Vigo (18:00 - Thu 10 Nov 2022)
Manchester City vs Chelsea (20:00 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Sassuolo vs Roma (17:30 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Cremonese vs Milan (19:45 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Napoli vs Empoli (17:30 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Bracknell Town vs Ipswich (19:45 - Mon 07 Nov 2022)
Roma vs Lazio (17:00 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Leverkusen vs Union Berlin (14:30 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Bologna vs Torino (11:30 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Orlando Magic vs Sacramento Kings (21:00 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Atalanta vs Napoli (17:00 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Milan vs Spezia (19:45 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Reading vs Preston (20:00 - Fri 04 Nov 2022)
Villarreal Women vs Real Madrid Women (17:45 - Thu 03 Nov 2022)
Real Madrid vs Celtic (17:45 - Wed 02 Nov 2022)

180 total past events found