Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / World / NBA League Pass

Banner

Now on NBA League Pass:


NBA League Pass Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Charlotte Hornets vs Los Angeles Lakers (00:00 - Wed 14 Apr 2021)
Portland Trail Blazers vs Boston Celtics (02:00 - Wed 14 Apr 2021)
Indiana Pacers vs Los Angeles Clippers (23:30 - Tue 13 Apr 2021)
Golden State Warriors vs Denver Nuggets (02:00 - Tue 13 Apr 2021)
New York Knicks vs Los Angeles Lakers (23:30 - Mon 12 Apr 2021)
Brooklyn Nets vs Los Angeles Lakers (00:30 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Denver Nuggets vs Boston Celtics (19:00 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Phoenix Suns (02:00 - Fri 09 Apr 2021)
New York Knicks vs Memphis Grizzlies (23:30 - Fri 09 Apr 2021)
Miami Heat vs Los Angeles Lakers (23:30 - Thu 08 Apr 2021)
Phoenix Suns vs Utah Jazz (02:00 - Thu 08 Apr 2021)
Golden State Warriors vs Milwaukee Bucks (02:00 - Wed 07 Apr 2021)
Brooklyn Nets vs New Orleans Pelicans (23:30 - Wed 07 Apr 2021)
Boston Celtics vs Philadelphia 76ers (23:30 - Tue 06 Apr 2021)
Dallas Mavericks vs Utah Jazz (23:00 - Mon 05 Apr 2021)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Los Angeles Lakers (19:30 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Washington Wizards vs Dallas Mavericks (23:00 - Sat 03 Apr 2021)
Toronto Raptors vs Golden State Warriors (23:00 - Fri 02 Apr 2021)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Milwaukee Bucks (02:00 - Thu 01 Apr 2021)
Boston Celtics vs Dallas Mavericks (23:30 - Wed 31 Mar 2021)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Orlando Magic (02:00 - Wed 31 Mar 2021)
New York Knicks vs Miami Heat (23:30 - Mon 29 Mar 2021)
Charlotte Hornets vs Phoenix Suns (17:00 - Sun 28 Mar 2021)
Miami Heat vs Portland Trail Blazers (23:30 - Thu 25 Mar 2021)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Boston Celtics (23:30 - Wed 24 Mar 2021)
New Orleans Pelicans vs Los Angeles Lakers (23:30 - Tue 23 Mar 2021)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Sacramento Kings (23:30 - Mon 22 Mar 2021)
Portland Trail Blazers vs Dallas Mavericks (02:00 - Sat 20 Mar 2021)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Atlanta Hawks (19:30 - Sat 20 Mar 2021)
Memphis Grizzlies vs Golden State Warriors (00:00 - Sat 20 Mar 2021)

1534 total past events found