Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Turkey / S Sport 2 TR

Banner on S Sport 2 TR:

S Sport 2 TR Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Salernitana vs Udinese (19:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Sassuolo vs Milan (16:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Spezia vs Napoli (10:30 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Fiorentina vs Juventus (18:45 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Genoa vs Bologna (15:15 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Torino vs Roma (18:45 - Fri 20 May 2022)
Everton vs Crystal Palace (18:45 - Thu 19 May 2022)
Juventus vs Lazio (18:45 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Sampdoria vs Fiorentina (16:30 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Bologna vs Sassuolo (10:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Cagliari vs Inter (18:45 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Milan vs Atalanta (16:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Napoli vs Genoa (13:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Philadelphia Union vs New York Red Bulls (23:30 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Empoli vs Salernitana (13:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Roma vs Venezia (18:45 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Verona vs Torino (16:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna vs Bursaspor Basketbol (18:30 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Fiorentina vs Roma (18:45 - Mon 09 May 2022)
Salernitana vs Cagliari (16:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Spezia vs Atalanta (10:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Venezia vs Bologna (13:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Torino vs Napoli (13:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Inter vs Empoli (16:45 - Fri 06 May 2022)
Genoa vs Juventus (19:00 - Fri 06 May 2022)
Salernitana vs Venezia (16:00 - Thu 05 May 2022)
Valencia Basket vs Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna (18:30 - Wed 04 May 2022)
BC Andorra vs Bursaspor Basketbol (18:00 - Tue 03 May 2022)
Atalanta vs Salernitana (18:45 - Mon 02 May 2022)
Juventus vs Venezia (10:30 - Sun 01 May 2022)

159 total past events found