Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Fox Sports 1 US

Banner on Fox Sports 1 US:

Fox Sports 1 US Schedule:

Michigan Panthers vs New Orleans Breakers
01:00 - Sun 29 May 2022


Recent past events

New Orleans Breakers vs Pittsburgh Maulers (16:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Fremantle Football Club vs Collingwood Football Club (09:20 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics (20:07 - Sun 22 May 2022)
San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres (20:05 - Sat 21 May 2022)
San Diego Legion vs LA Giltinis (01:30 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Greater Western Sydney Giants vs Carlton Football Club (05:20 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Sydney Swans vs Essendon Football Club (09:25 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Atlanta Braves vs San Diego Padres (20:05 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Los Angeles Angels vs Tampa Bay Rays (23:07 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Houston Astros vs Detroit Tigers (20:05 - Sat 07 May 2022)
San Francisco Giants vs St. Louis Cardinals (23:15 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Michigan Panthers vs Philadelphia Stars (02:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves (19:10 - Tue 03 May 2022)
Drydene 400 (19:00 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels (20:05 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies (23:10 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Dover (17:30 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Rugby United New York vs New England Free Jacks (18:30 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox (20:05 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
Birmingham Stallions vs Houston Gamblers (23:00 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
Tampa Bay Bandits vs Pittsburgh Maulers (23:00 - Mon 18 Apr 2022)
Pinty’s Truck Race on Dirt (00:00 - Sun 17 Apr 2022)
San Diego Padres vs Atlanta Braves (20:05 - Sat 16 Apr 2022)
EchoPark Automotive Texas Grand Prix (19:30 - Sun 27 Mar 2022)
Creighton vs Marquette (19:30 - Thu 10 Mar 2022)
Illinois vs Iowa (00:30 - Mon 07 Mar 2022)
New Mexico vs UNLV (04:00 - Sun 06 Mar 2022)
San Jose State vs Utah State (04:00 - Sat 05 Mar 2022)
Xavier vs Georgetown University (00:00 - Sun 06 Mar 2022)
Marquette vs St Johns (02:00 - Sun 06 Mar 2022)

463 total past events found