Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Fox Sports 1 US

Banner on Fox Sports 1 US:

Fox Sports 1 US Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Texas Tech vs Kansas State (16:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Alabama vs Tennessee (19:30 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
SmackDown #1154 (00:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Jose Valenzuela vs Deiner Berrio (23:00 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
Cruz Azul vs Monterrey (02:00 - Fri 17 Sep 2021)
Oregon State vs Hawaii (03:00 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Boise State vs UTEP (01:30 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Oklahoma State vs Tulsa (16:00 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Penn State vs Ball State (19:30 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Wisconsin vs Eastern Michigan (23:00 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
California vs Nevada (02:30 - Sun 05 Sep 2021)
Kansas State vs Stanford (16:00 - Sat 04 Sep 2021)
Purdue vs Oregon State (23:00 - Sat 04 Sep 2021)
Geelong Football Club vs St Kilda Football Club (06:35 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)
USA vs Mexico (00:30 - Mon 02 Aug 2021)
FC Cincinnati vs Atlanta United (00:00 - Thu 22 Jul 2021)
Portland Timbers vs Los Angeles FC (02:30 - Thu 22 Jul 2021)
Honduras vs Qatar (01:00 - Wed 21 Jul 2021)
Costa Rica vs Jamaica (23:00 - Tue 20 Jul 2021)
Mexico vs El Salvador (02:00 - Mon 19 Jul 2021)
New England Free Jacks vs Rugby ATL (23:30 - Sun 18 Jul 2021)
Grenada vs Qatar (23:30 - Sat 17 Jul 2021)
Haiti vs Canada (23:30 - Thu 15 Jul 2021)
Costa Rica vs Guadeloupe (01:00 - Tue 13 Jul 2021)
Jamaica vs Suriname (22:30 - Mon 12 Jul 2021)
Argentina vs Brazil (00:00 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
New York City E Prix Race 2 (20:00 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
Argentina vs Colombia (01:00 - Wed 07 Jul 2021)
Honda Indy 200 at Mid Ohio (16:00 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Austin FC vs Portland Timbers (01:30 - Fri 02 Jul 2021)

318 total past events found