Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Golf Channel US

Banner on Golf Channel US:

Golf Channel US Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

World Wide Technology Championship at Mayakoba (19:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP (03:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Mallorca Golf Open (10:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Dominion Energy Charity Classic (18:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Estrella Damm N.A. Andalucía Masters (11:30 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
SAS Championship (18:30 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
THE CJ CUP at SUMMIT (21:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Open de España (12:00 - Sun 10 Oct 2021)
Shriners Childrens Open (21:00 - Sun 10 Oct 2021)
Alfred Dunhill Links Championship (10:30 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
ShopRite LPGA Classic presented by Acer (17:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Sanderson Farms Championship (20:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Walmart NW Arkansas Championship (16:00 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
PURE Insurance Championship (20:00 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
Ryder Cup Day 2 (10:00 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)
Ryder Cup Day 1 (17:30 - Fri 24 Sep 2021)
KLM Open (11:30 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
Cambia Portland Classic (19:00 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
Fortinet Championship (22:00 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
BMW PGA Championship (12:30 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Omega European Masters (11:30 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
BMW Championship (18:00 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
The Open Championship Day 4 (08:00 - Sun 18 Jul 2021)
Barbasol Championship (20:00 - Sun 18 Jul 2021)
The Open Championship Day 3 (09:00 - Sat 17 Jul 2021)
Aberdeen Standard Investments Scottish Open (12:30 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
John Deere Classic (18:00 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
Marathon LPGA Classic presented by Dana (17:00 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
Dubai Duty Free Irish Open (12:30 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Rocket Mortgage Classic (18:00 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)

275 total past events found