Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Universo

Banner on Universo:

Universo Schedule:


Brentford vs Watford (20:00 - Fri 10 Dec 2021)

Liverpool vs Aston Villa (15:00 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

Man City vs Wolves (12:30 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

Norwich vs Man United (17:30 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

Man City vs Leeds (20:00 - Tue 14 Dec 2021)

Arsenal vs West Ham (20:00 - Wed 15 Dec 2021)

Chelsea vs Everton (19:45 - Thu 16 Dec 2021)

Aston Villa vs Burnley (15:00 - Sat 18 Dec 2021)

Leeds vs Arsenal (17:30 - Sat 18 Dec 2021)

Man United vs Brighton (12:30 - Sat 18 Dec 2021)

Everton vs Leicester (12:00 - Sun 19 Dec 2021)

Wolves vs Chelsea (14:00 - Sun 19 Dec 2021)

Brighton vs Brentford (20:00 - Sun 26 Dec 2021)

Liverpool vs Leeds (12:30 - Sun 26 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Everton vs Arsenal (20:00 - Mon 06 Dec 2021)
West Ham vs Chelsea (12:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Wolves vs Liverpool (15:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Watford vs Man City (17:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Everton vs Liverpool (20:15 - Wed 01 Dec 2021)
Leeds vs Crystal Palace (20:15 - Tue 30 Nov 2021)
Arsenal vs Newcastle (12:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Liverpool vs Southampton (15:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Brighton vs Leeds (17:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
New Orleans Saints vs Buffalo Bills (01:20 - Fri 26 Nov 2021)
Wolves vs West Ham (15:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Liverpool vs Arsenal (17:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Leicester vs Chelsea (12:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Canada vs Mexico (02:05 - Wed 17 Nov 2021)
Jamaica vs USA (22:00 - Tue 16 Nov 2021)
Honduras vs Panama (01:05 - Sat 13 Nov 2021)
El Salvador vs Jamaica (02:00 - Sat 13 Nov 2021)
Los Angeles Rams vs Tennessee Titans (01:20 - Mon 08 Nov 2021)
Crystal Palace vs Wolves (15:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Brighton vs Newcastle (17:30 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Man United vs Man City (12:30 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Wolves vs Everton (20:00 - Mon 01 Nov 2021)
Leicester vs Arsenal (11:30 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Liverpool vs Brighton (14:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Tottenham vs Man United (16:30 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
San Francisco 49ers vs Indianapolis Colts (00:20 - Mon 25 Oct 2021)
CD Guadalajara vs Cruz Azul (02:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Chelsea vs Norwich (11:30 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Leeds vs Wolves (14:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Brighton vs Man City (16:30 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)

295 total past events found