Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Universo

Banner on Universo:
Wolves vs Brentford (11:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)

Universo Schedule:


Wolves vs Brentford (11:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)

Man City vs Southampton (14:00 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)

Aston Villa vs Everton (16:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)

CD Guadalajara vs Pachuca (02:00 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)

CD Guadalajara vs Atlas (02:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)

Recent past events

Newcastle vs Leeds (19:00 - Fri 17 Sep 2021)
Los Angeles Rams vs Chicago Bears (00:20 - Mon 13 Sep 2021)
Man United vs Newcastle (14:00 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Chelsea vs Aston Villa (16:30 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Dallas Cowboys (00:20 - Fri 10 Sep 2021)
Panama vs Mexico (01:05 - Thu 09 Sep 2021)
Honduras vs USA (02:05 - Thu 09 Sep 2021)
Costa Rica vs Mexico (23:00 - Sun 05 Sep 2021)
Canada vs Honduras (00:05 - Fri 03 Sep 2021)
El Salvador vs USA (02:05 - Fri 03 Sep 2021)
CD Guadalajara vs Necaxa (22:00 - Sat 28 Aug 2021)
Brighton vs Everton (14:00 - Sat 28 Aug 2021)
CD Guadalajara vs Leon (02:00 - Thu 19 Aug 2021)
Man United vs Leeds (11:30 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)
Leicester vs Wolves (14:00 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)
Norwich vs Liverpool (16:30 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)
Brentford vs Arsenal (19:00 - Fri 13 Aug 2021)
CD Guadalajara vs FC Juarez (22:00 - Sat 07 Aug 2021)
Sweden Women vs USA Women (08:30 - Wed 21 Jul 2021)
Tigres vs CD Guadalajara (00:30 - Thu 08 Jul 2021)
Leicester vs Tottenham (15:00 - Sun 23 May 2021)
Burnley vs Liverpool (19:15 - Wed 19 May 2021)
Chelsea vs Leicester (19:15 - Tue 18 May 2021)
Aston Villa vs Everton (17:00 - Thu 13 May 2021)
Chelsea vs Arsenal (19:15 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Man United vs Leicester (17:00 - Tue 11 May 2021)
Leeds vs Tottenham (11:30 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Sheffield United vs Crystal Palace (14:00 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Man City vs Chelsea (16:30 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Leicester vs Newcastle (19:00 - Fri 07 May 2021)

241 total past events found