Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
English

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / ViX+

Banner on ViX+:

ViX+ Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Deportivo Pereira vs Independiente Santa Fe (01:05 - Mon 28 Nov 2022)
Millonarios F.C. vs Atlético Junior (23:00 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Independiente Medellín vs América de Cali (01:05 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Rionegro Águilas vs Deportivo Pasto (23:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Deportivo Pereira vs Millonarios F.C. (01:35 - Thu 24 Nov 2022)
Atlético Junior vs Independiente Santa Fe (23:30 - Wed 23 Nov 2022)
Independiente Medellín vs Rionegro Águilas (01:35 - Wed 23 Nov 2022)
Deportivo Pasto vs América de Cali (23:30 - Wed 23 Nov 2022)
Ireland vs Norway (19:45 - Thu 17 Nov 2022)
Albania vs Italy (19:45 - Wed 16 Nov 2022)
America MG vs Atletico GO (19:00 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Atletico PR vs Botafogo RJ (19:00 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Ceara vs Juventude (19:00 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Atletico MG vs Cuiaba (23:00 - Thu 10 Nov 2022)
Botafogo RJ vs Santos FC (23:00 - Thu 10 Nov 2022)
Atletico GO vs Atletico PR (00:30 - Thu 10 Nov 2022)
Avai FC vs Ceara (22:00 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Coritiba vs Corinthians (22:00 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Fluminense vs Goias (22:00 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Fortaleza vs Bragantino (23:30 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Atletico MG vs Botafogo RJ (23:00 - Mon 07 Nov 2022)
Millonarios F.C. vs Independiente Santa Fe (21:00 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Sporting Cristal vs FBC Melgar (20:00 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Coritiba vs Flamengo (19:00 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Cuiaba vs Palmeiras (21:30 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Fortaleza vs Atletico GO (19:00 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Apollon Limassol vs Vaduz (17:45 - Thu 03 Nov 2022)
Istanbul Basaksehir vs Hearts (15:30 - Thu 03 Nov 2022)
Rīgas Futbola Skola vs Fiorentina (15:30 - Thu 03 Nov 2022)
Real Madrid vs Celtic (17:45 - Wed 02 Nov 2022)

734 total past events found