Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Czech Republic / Nova Sport 1 CZ

Banner on Nova Sport 1 CZ:

Nova Sport 1 CZ Schedule:

Colorado Avalanche vs St. Louis Blues
01:30 - Fri 20 May 2022

Wasps vs Sale Sharks
18:45 - Fri 20 May 2022


Recent past events

Florida Panthers vs Tampa Bay Lightning ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Atlanta United vs New England Rev. (17:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Seattle Sounders FC vs Minnesota United (20:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
New York Rangers vs Pittsburgh Penguins (23:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Dallas Stars vs Calgary Flames (01:30 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Tampa Bay Lightning (23:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Ajaccio vs Toulouse (17:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Los Angeles Kings vs Edmonton Oilers (02:00 - Fri 13 May 2022)
TPSG Frisch Auf Göppingen vs Handball Sport Verein Hamburg (17:05 - Thu 12 May 2022)
Edmonton Oilers vs Los Angeles Kings (02:00 - Wed 11 May 2022)
New York Rangers vs Pittsburgh Penguins (23:00 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Carolina Hurricanes vs Boston Bruins (23:00 - Tue 10 May 2022)
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Tampa Bay Lightning (23:30 - Tue 10 May 2022)
Washington Capitals vs Florida Panthers (23:00 - Mon 09 May 2022)
Boston Bruins vs Carolina Hurricanes (16:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Toronto Maple Leafs (23:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
CF Montréal vs Orlando City (20:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Los Angeles Kings vs Edmonton Oilers (02:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Pittsburgh Penguins vs New York Rangers (23:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Washington Capitals vs Florida Panthers (17:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
New York Rangers vs Pittsburgh Penguins (23:00 - Thu 05 May 2022)
SG Flensburg-Handewitt vs TPSG Frisch Auf Göppingen (17:05 - Thu 05 May 2022)
Carolina Hurricanes vs Boston Bruins (23:00 - Wed 04 May 2022)
Calgary Flames vs Dallas Stars (02:00 - Wed 04 May 2022)
Florida Panthers vs Washington Capitals (23:30 - Tue 03 May 2022)
Bordeaux vs Nice (15:05 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Memphis Grizzlies vs Golden State Warriors (19:30 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Monaco vs Angers (13:00 - Sun 01 May 2022)
New York City vs San Jose Earthquakes (17:00 - Sun 01 May 2022)
New England Rev. vs Inter Miami (23:30 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)

308 total past events found