Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Romania / Orange Sport 2 RO

Banner on Orange Sport 2 RO:

Orange Sport 2 RO Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Venezia vs Cagliari (19:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Barcelona vs Villarreal (20:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Lazio vs Verona (18:45 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Genoa vs Bologna (15:15 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Real Madrid vs Betis (19:00 - Fri 20 May 2022)
Cagliari vs Inter (18:45 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Ath Madrid vs Sevilla (17:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Empoli vs Salernitana (13:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Roma vs Venezia (18:45 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Verona vs Torino (16:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Fiorentina vs Roma (18:45 - Mon 09 May 2022)
Ath Madrid vs Real Madrid (19:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Espanol vs Osasuna (16:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Getafe vs Vallecano (12:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Villarreal vs Sevilla (14:15 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Torino vs Napoli (13:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Betis vs Barcelona (19:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Inter vs Empoli (16:45 - Fri 06 May 2022)
Genoa vs Juventus (19:00 - Fri 06 May 2022)
Leganes vs Huesca (16:30 - Mon 02 May 2022)
Juventus vs Venezia (10:30 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Udinese vs Inter (16:00 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Barcelona vs Mallorca (19:00 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Napoli vs Sassuolo (13:00 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Sampdoria vs Genoa (16:00 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Spezia vs Lazio (18:45 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Bologna vs Inter (18:15 - Wed 27 Apr 2022)
Barcelona vs Vallecano (19:00 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Bologna vs Udinese (13:00 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Venezia vs Atalanta (13:00 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)

52 total past events found