Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Bally Sports SoCal

Banner on Bally Sports SoCal:

Bally Sports SoCal Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Orange County SC vs El Paso Locomotive (02:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Orange County SC vs Tulsa Roughnecks (02:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Edmonton Oilers vs Los Angeles Kings (02:00 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Orange County SC vs Oakland Roots (02:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Los Angeles Kings vs Edmonton Oilers (02:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Dallas Stars vs Anaheim Ducks (00:30 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Los Angeles Angels vs Cleveland Guardians (20:07 - Thu 28 Apr 2022)
Los Angeles Angels vs Cleveland Guardians (01:38 - Thu 28 Apr 2022)
San Jose Sharks vs Anaheim Ducks (02:30 - Wed 27 Apr 2022)
Anaheim Ducks vs St. Louis Blues (00:30 - Mon 25 Apr 2022)
Los Angeles Angels vs Baltimore Orioles (20:07 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Los Angeles Angels vs Baltimore Orioles (01:07 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Anaheim Ducks vs Columbus Blue Jackets (00:30 - Mon 18 Apr 2022)
Orange County SC vs Sacramento Republic (02:00 - Sun 17 Apr 2022)
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels (23:05 - Sat 16 Apr 2022)
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels (00:05 - Sat 16 Apr 2022)
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Anaheim Ducks (23:00 - Thu 14 Apr 2022)
Florida Panthers vs Anaheim Ducks (23:00 - Tue 12 Apr 2022)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Oklahoma City Thunder (01:30 - Mon 11 Apr 2022)
Carolina Hurricanes vs Anaheim Ducks (22:00 - Sun 10 Apr 2022)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Sacramento Kings (01:30 - Sun 10 Apr 2022)
Orange County SC vs San Antonio (02:00 - Sun 10 Apr 2022)
Philadelphia Flyers vs Anaheim Ducks (23:30 - Sat 09 Apr 2022)
Los Angeles Kings vs Edmonton Oilers (02:30 - Fri 08 Apr 2022)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Phoenix Suns (02:00 - Thu 07 Apr 2022)
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles Angels (01:10 - Tue 05 Apr 2022)
Los Angeles Clippers vs New Orleans Pelicans (01:30 - Mon 04 Apr 2022)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Los Angeles Clippers (00:00 - Sat 02 Apr 2022)
Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Angels (19:05 - Sat 02 Apr 2022)
Chicago Bulls vs Los Angeles Clippers (00:00 - Fri 01 Apr 2022)

171 total past events found