Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Fox Sports Ohio

Banner on Fox Sports Ohio:

Fox Sports Ohio Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Cleveland Cavaliers vs Utah Jazz (00:30 - Wed 13 Jan 2021)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Cleveland Cavaliers (01:00 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
Memphis Grizzlies vs Cleveland Cavaliers (01:00 - Fri 08 Jan 2021)
Orlando Magic vs Cleveland Cavaliers (00:00 - Thu 07 Jan 2021)
Orlando Magic vs Cleveland Cavaliers (00:00 - Tue 05 Jan 2021)
Atlanta Hawks vs Cleveland Cavaliers (00:30 - Sun 03 Jan 2021)
Boston College vs Louisville (17:00 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Indiana Pacers vs Cleveland Cavaliers (20:00 - Thu 31 Dec 2020)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs New York Knicks (00:00 - Wed 30 Dec 2020)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Philadelphia 76ers (00:30 - Mon 28 Dec 2020)
Detroit Pistons vs Cleveland Cavaliers (00:00 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Charlotte Hornets (00:00 - Thu 24 Dec 2020)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Charlotte Hornets ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
New York Knicks vs Cleveland Cavaliers ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Indiana Pacers ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Indiana Pacers ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
DC United vs Columbus Crew (00:00 - Thu 29 Oct 2020)
FC Cincinnati vs Columbus Crew (23:30 - Wed 14 Oct 2020)
Columbus Crew vs Montreal Impact (23:30 - Wed 07 Oct 2020)
Toronto FC vs Columbus Crew (23:30 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Brooklyn Nets vs Orlando Magic (17:00 - Tue 11 Aug 2020)
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Phoenix Suns (18:30 - Mon 10 Aug 2020)
San Antonio Spurs vs Utah Jazz (17:00 - Fri 07 Aug 2020)
Utah Jazz vs Memphis Grizzlies (18:30 - Wed 05 Aug 2020)
Indiana Pacers vs Washington Wizards (20:00 - Mon 03 Aug 2020)
Cincinnati Reds vs Detroit Tigers (21:10 - Sat 25 Jul 2020)
Cincinnati Reds vs Detroit Tigers (22:10 - Fri 24 Jul 2020)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs San Antonio Spurs (23:30 - Sun 08 Mar 2020)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Atlanta Hawks (00:00 - Thu 13 Feb 2020)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Los Angeles Clippers (00:30 - Mon 10 Feb 2020)

155 total past events found