Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Bally Sports San Diego

Banner

Now on Bally Sports San Diego:


Bally Sports San Diego Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Philadelphia Phillies vs San Diego Padres (22:45 - Tue 17 May 2022)
Atlanta Braves vs San Diego Padres (20:05 - Sat 14 May 2022)
San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs (01:40 - Tue 10 May 2022)
San Diego Padres vs Miami Marlins (01:40 - Fri 06 May 2022)
Cleveland Guardians vs San Diego Padres (17:10 - Wed 04 May 2022)
Cleveland Guardians vs San Diego Padres (20:10 - Wed 04 May 2022)
Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Diego Padres (17:35 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Diego Padres (22:35 - Fri 29 Apr 2022)
Cincinnati Reds vs San Diego Padres (16:35 - Thu 28 Apr 2022)
San Jose Sharks vs Anaheim Ducks (02:30 - Wed 27 Apr 2022)
Cincinnati Reds vs San Diego Padres (22:40 - Tue 26 Apr 2022)
Anaheim Ducks vs St. Louis Blues (00:30 - Mon 25 Apr 2022)
San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers (01:40 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
San Diego Padres vs Cincinnati Reds (01:40 - Tue 19 Apr 2022)
Anaheim Ducks vs Columbus Blue Jackets (00:30 - Mon 18 Apr 2022)
San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres (01:45 - Tue 12 Apr 2022)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Oklahoma City Thunder (01:30 - Mon 11 Apr 2022)
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres (01:40 - Fri 08 Apr 2022)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Phoenix Suns (02:00 - Thu 07 Apr 2022)
San Diego Padres vs Chicago White Sox (19:10 - Tue 05 Apr 2022)
Los Angeles Clippers vs New Orleans Pelicans (01:30 - Mon 04 Apr 2022)
Texas Rangers vs San Diego Padres (20:05 - Mon 04 Apr 2022)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Los Angeles Clippers (00:00 - Sat 02 Apr 2022)
Chicago Bulls vs Los Angeles Clippers (00:00 - Fri 01 Apr 2022)
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres (20:10 - Thu 31 Mar 2022)
Anaheim Ducks vs Dallas Stars (02:00 - Wed 30 Mar 2022)
San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee Brewers (20:10 - Wed 30 Mar 2022)
Los Angeles Kings vs Seattle Kraken (02:30 - Tue 29 Mar 2022)
San Diego Padres vs Cleveland Guardians (20:10 - Sun 27 Mar 2022)
San Jose Sharks vs Anaheim Ducks (02:30 - Sun 27 Mar 2022)

222 total past events found