Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Altitude Sports

Banner on Altitude Sports:

Altitude Sports Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Memphis Grizzlies vs Denver Nuggets (00:00 - Tue 02 Nov 2021)
Denver Nuggets vs Cleveland Cavaliers (01:00 - Tue 26 Oct 2021)
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Colorado Avalanche (23:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Phoenix Suns vs Denver Nuggets (02:00 - Thu 21 Oct 2021)
Florida Panthers vs Colorado Avalanche (23:00 - Thu 21 Oct 2021)
Colorado Avalanche vs St. Louis Blues (01:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Colorado Rapids vs FC Dallas (01:00 - Thu 22 Jul 2021)
Colorado Rapids vs San Jose Earthquakes (01:00 - Sun 18 Jul 2021)
Colorado Rapids vs Minnesota United (01:00 - Thu 08 Jul 2021)
Colorado Rapids vs Seattle Sounders FC (01:00 - Mon 05 Jul 2021)
Sporting Kansas City vs Colorado Rapids (00:30 - Thu 24 Jun 2021)
FC Cincinnati vs Colorado Rapids (23:30 - Sat 19 Jun 2021)
Denver Nuggets vs Portland Trail Blazers (01:00 - Wed 02 Jun 2021)
Colorado Rapids vs FC Dallas (01:00 - Sun 30 May 2021)
Portland Trail Blazers vs Denver Nuggets (20:00 - Sat 29 May 2021)
Portland Trail Blazers vs Denver Nuggets (02:30 - Fri 28 May 2021)
Denver Nuggets vs Portland Trail Blazers (02:00 - Tue 25 May 2021)
Denver Nuggets vs Portland Trail Blazers (02:30 - Sun 23 May 2021)
St. Louis Blues vs Colorado Avalanche (01:30 - Sat 22 May 2021)
Colorado Avalanche vs St. Louis Blues (02:00 - Tue 18 May 2021)
Colorado Rapids vs Houston Dynamo (01:00 - Sun 16 May 2021)
Colorado Avalanche vs Los Angeles Kings (01:00 - Thu 13 May 2021)
Vegas Golden Knights vs Colorado Avalanche (02:00 - Tue 11 May 2021)
Charlotte Hornets vs Denver Nuggets (23:00 - Tue 11 May 2021)
Utah Jazz vs Denver Nuggets (01:00 - Sat 08 May 2021)
San Jose Sharks vs Colorado Avalanche (01:30 - Thu 06 May 2021)
San Jose Sharks vs Colorado Avalanche (02:30 - Tue 04 May 2021)
Vancouver Whitecaps vs Colorado Rapids (02:00 - Mon 03 May 2021)
Colorado Rapids vs Austin FC (01:00 - Sun 25 Apr 2021)
Golden State Warriors vs Denver Nuggets (02:00 - Tue 13 Apr 2021)

122 total past events found