Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Altitude Sports

Banner on Altitude Sports:

Altitude Sports Schedule:


Colorado Rapids vs Houston Dynam (01:00 - Sun 16 May 2021)

Recent past events

Colorado Avalanche vs Los Angeles Kings (01:00 - Thu 13 May 2021)
Vegas Golden Knights vs Colorado Avalanche (02:00 - Tue 11 May 2021)
Charlotte Hornets vs Denver Nuggets (23:00 - Tue 11 May 2021)
Utah Jazz vs Denver Nuggets (01:00 - Sat 08 May 2021)
San Jose Sharks vs Colorado Avalanche (01:30 - Thu 06 May 2021)
San Jose Sharks vs Colorado Avalanche (02:30 - Tue 04 May 2021)
Vancouver Whitecaps vs Colorado Rapids (02:00 - Mon 03 May 2021)
Colorado Rapids vs Austin FC (01:00 - Sun 25 Apr 2021)
Golden State Warriors vs Denver Nuggets (02:00 - Tue 13 Apr 2021)
Denver Nuggets vs Boston Celtics (19:00 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Denver Nuggets vs Dallas Mavericks (03:00 - Sun 14 Mar 2021)
San Antonio Spurs vs Denver Nuggets (01:30 - Sat 30 Jan 2021)
Brooklyn Nets vs Denver Nuggets (00:30 - Wed 13 Jan 2021)
New York Knicks vs Denver Nuggets (23:00 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
Denver Nuggets vs Minnesota Timberwolves (02:00 - Wed 06 Jan 2021)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Denver Nuggets (00:00 - Mon 04 Jan 2021)
Sacramento Kings vs Denver Nuggets (03:00 - Wed 30 Dec 2020)
Denver Nuggets vs Houston Rockets (02:00 - Tue 29 Dec 2020)
Denver Nuggets vs Sacramento Kings ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Denver Nuggets vs Sacramento Kings (02:00 - Thu 24 Dec 2020)
Denver Nuggets vs Portland Trail Blazers ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Denver Nuggets vs Portland Trail Blazers ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Golden State Warriors vs Denver Nuggets ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Minnesota United vs Colorado Rapids (00:30 - Mon 23 Nov 2020)
Colorado Rapids vs Seattle Sounders FC (02:00 - Mon 02 Nov 2020)
Minnesota United vs Colorado Rapids (00:00 - Thu 29 Oct 2020)
Portland Timbers vs Colorado Rapids (03:00 - Thu 05 Nov 2020)
Utah Jazz vs Denver Nuggets (00:30 - Mon 31 Aug 2020)
Utah Jazz vs Denver Nuggets (00:00 - Mon 24 Aug 2020)
Utah Jazz vs Denver Nuggets (20:00 - Fri 21 Aug 2020)

101 total past events found