Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Bally Sports North

Banner

Now on Bally Sports North:


Bally Sports North Schedule:

Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
23:40 - Thu 26 May 2022


Recent past events

Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers (23:40 - Tue 24 May 2022)
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers (23:40 - Mon 23 May 2022)
Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins (18:10 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Las Vegas Aces vs Minnesota Lynx (02:00 - Fri 20 May 2022)
Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins (19:37 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins (01:40 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins (01:40 - Tue 17 May 2022)
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Guardians (18:10 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Washington Nationals vs New York Mets (17:05 - Thu 12 May 2022)
Minnesota Wild vs St. Louis Blues (01:30 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros (23:40 - Tue 10 May 2022)
Indiana Fever vs Minnesota Lynx (23:00 - Tue 10 May 2022)
St. Louis Blues vs Minnesota Wild (20:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
St. Louis Blues vs Minnesota Wild (01:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics (18:10 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics (00:10 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins (23:05 - Thu 05 May 2022)
Minnesota Wild vs St. Louis Blues (01:30 - Thu 05 May 2022)
Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins (23:05 - Mon 02 May 2022)
Tampa Bay Rays vs Minnesota Twins (17:10 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Minnesota Wild vs Colorado Avalanche (00:00 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Memphis Grizzlies (01:00 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Tampa Bay Rays vs Minnesota Twins (20:10 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Minnesota Wild vs Calgary Flames (00:00 - Fri 29 Apr 2022)
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers (17:10 - Thu 28 Apr 2022)
Memphis Grizzlies vs Minnesota Timberwolves (23:30 - Tue 26 Apr 2022)
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers (23:40 - Tue 26 Apr 2022)
Nashville Predators vs Minnesota Wild (00:00 - Mon 25 Apr 2022)
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox (18:10 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Memphis Grizzlies (02:00 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)

269 total past events found