Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Singapore / HUB Sports 2

Banner on HUB Sports 2:
Freiburg vs Dortmund (18:30 - Fri 12 Aug 2022)

HUB Sports 2 Schedule:

Freiburg vs Dortmund
18:30 - Fri 12 Aug 2022

Balestier Khalsa vs Hougang United
11:45 - Fri 12 Aug 2022

Tanjong Pagar United vs Tampines Rovers
09:30 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Leverkusen vs Augsburg
13:30 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Mainz vs Union Berlin
13:30 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Albirex Niigata S vs Geylang International
09:30 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Bayern Munich vs Wolfsburg
15:30 - Sun 14 Aug 2022


Recent past events

Albirex Niigata S vs Young Lions (11:45 - Wed 10 Aug 2022)
FC Koln vs Schalke 04 (15:30 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Stuttgart vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (13:30 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Young Lions vs Tanjong Pagar United (09:30 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Dortmund vs Leverkusen (16:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Union Berlin vs Hertha (13:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Home United vs Balestier Khalsa (09:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Ein Frankfurt vs Bayern Munich (18:30 - Fri 05 Aug 2022)
Hougang United vs Albirex Niigata S (11:45 - Fri 05 Aug 2022)
Geylang International vs Tampines Rovers (11:45 - Wed 03 Aug 2022)
Young Lions vs Hougang United (11:45 - Tue 05 Jul 2022)
Albirex Niigata S vs Tampines Rovers (11:45 - Mon 04 Jul 2022)
Tanjong Pagar United vs Home United (09:30 - Sun 03 Jul 2022)
Balestier Khalsa vs Geylang International (09:30 - Sat 02 Jul 2022)
Home United vs Young Lions (11:45 - Wed 29 Jun 2022)
Geylang International vs Tanjong Pagar United (09:30 - Sun 26 Jun 2022)
Young Lions vs Balestier Khalsa (09:30 - Sat 25 Jun 2022)
Home United vs Albirex Niigata S (11:45 - Fri 24 Jun 2022)
Geylang International vs Young Lions (11:45 - Tue 21 Jun 2022)

19 total past events found