Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / South Korea / Coupang Play

Banner on Coupang Play:

Coupang Play Schedule:

FC Seoul vs Daegu FC
05:00 - Sat 01 Oct 2022

Incheon United FC vs Ulsan Hyundai FC
07:30 - Sat 01 Oct 2022

Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors vs Pohang Steelers
10:00 - Sat 01 Oct 2022

Jeju United FC vs Gangwon FC
05:00 - Sun 02 Oct 2022

Suwon FC vs Sangju Sangmu
07:30 - Sun 02 Oct 2022

Seongnam FC vs Suwon Samsung Bluewings
05:00 - Mon 03 Oct 2022

Gangwon FC vs Incheon United FC
10:00 - Sat 08 Oct 2022

Pohang Steelers vs Jeju United FC
05:00 - Sat 08 Oct 2022

Ulsan Hyundai FC vs Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors
07:30 - Sat 08 Oct 2022

Daegu FC vs Suwon FC
10:00 - Sun 09 Oct 2022

Sangju Sangmu vs Seongnam FC
07:30 - Sun 09 Oct 2022

Suwon Samsung Bluewings vs FC Seoul
05:00 - Sun 09 Oct 2022

Incheon United FC vs Jeju United FC
10:30 - Tue 11 Oct 2022

Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors vs Gangwon FC
10:30 - Tue 11 Oct 2022

Pohang Steelers vs Ulsan Hyundai FC
06:00 - Tue 11 Oct 2022

FC Seoul vs Sangju Sangmu
10:30 - Wed 12 Oct 2022

Suwon FC vs Seongnam FC
10:30 - Wed 12 Oct 2022

Suwon Samsung Bluewings vs Daegu FC
10:30 - Wed 12 Oct 2022

Gangwon FC vs Ulsan Hyundai FC
05:00 - Sun 16 Oct 2022

Suwon Samsung Bluewings vs Suwon FC
05:00 - Sun 16 Oct 2022


Recent past events

Daegu FC vs FC Seoul (06:00 - Sun 18 Sep 2022)
Gangwon FC vs Jeju United FC (06:00 - Sun 18 Sep 2022)
Sangju Sangmu vs Incheon United FC (06:00 - Sun 18 Sep 2022)
Ulsan Hyundai FC vs Suwon FC (06:00 - Sun 18 Sep 2022)
Seongnam FC vs Pohang Steelers (06:00 - Sun 18 Sep 2022)
Suwon Samsung Bluewings vs Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors (06:00 - Sun 18 Sep 2022)
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors vs Seongnam FC (10:00 - Wed 14 Sep 2022)
Pohang Steelers vs Suwon Samsung Bluewings (10:30 - Wed 14 Sep 2022)
Incheon United FC vs Ulsan Hyundai FC (10:00 - Wed 14 Sep 2022)
Jeju United FC vs Daegu FC (10:30 - Tue 13 Sep 2022)
Suwon FC vs Sangju Sangmu (10:00 - Tue 13 Sep 2022)
FC Seoul vs Gangwon FC (10:30 - Tue 13 Sep 2022)
Suwon Samsung Bluewings vs Incheon United FC (10:00 - Sun 11 Sep 2022)
Ulsan Hyundai FC vs Pohang Steelers (07:30 - Sun 11 Sep 2022)
Daegu FC vs Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors (05:00 - Sat 10 Sep 2022)
Sangju Sangmu vs Jeju United FC (05:00 - Sat 10 Sep 2022)
FC Seoul vs Suwon FC (10:00 - Sat 10 Sep 2022)
Seongnam FC vs Gangwon FC (07:30 - Sat 10 Sep 2022)
Daegu FC vs Seongnam FC (10:30 - Wed 07 Sep 2022)
Ulsan Hyundai FC vs Suwon Samsung Bluewings (10:30 - Wed 07 Sep 2022)
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors vs FC Seoul (10:00 - Wed 07 Sep 2022)
Suwon FC vs Pohang Steelers (10:30 - Tue 06 Sep 2022)
Gangwon FC vs Sangju Sangmu (10:30 - Tue 06 Sep 2022)
Jeju United FC vs Incheon United FC (10:00 - Tue 06 Sep 2022)
FC Seoul vs Suwon Samsung Bluewings (07:30 - Sun 04 Sep 2022)
Seongnam FC vs Ulsan Hyundai FC (10:00 - Sun 04 Sep 2022)
Pohang Steelers vs Daegu FC (07:30 - Sat 03 Sep 2022)
Sangju Sangmu vs Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors (10:00 - Sat 03 Sep 2022)
Incheon United FC vs Gangwon FC (10:30 - Fri 02 Sep 2022)
Suwon FC vs Jeju United FC (10:00 - Fri 02 Sep 2022)

100 total past events found