Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Bally Sports Arizona

Banner

Now on Bally Sports Arizona:


Bally Sports Arizona Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Phoenix Suns vs Portland Trail Blazers (02:00 - Fri 14 May 2021)
Golden State Warriors vs Phoenix Suns (02:00 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns (02:00 - Mon 10 May 2021)
Arizona Coyotes vs Los Angeles Kings (02:00 - Thu 06 May 2021)
Atlanta Hawks vs Phoenix Suns (00:00 - Thu 06 May 2021)
Arizona Coyotes vs Los Angeles Kings (02:00 - Tue 04 May 2021)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Phoenix Suns (23:00 - Tue 04 May 2021)
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Phoenix Suns (00:00 - Mon 03 May 2021)
Charlotte Hornets vs Phoenix Suns (17:00 - Sun 28 Mar 2021)
Washington Wizards vs Phoenix Suns (00:00 - Tue 12 Jan 2021)
Indiana Pacers vs Phoenix Suns (00:00 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
Detroit Pistons vs Phoenix Suns (00:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
North Carolina State vs Miami (17:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
West Virginia vs Texas (18:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Phoenix Suns vs Toronto Raptors (02:00 - Thu 07 Jan 2021)
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Clippers (01:00 - Mon 04 Jan 2021)
Denver Nuggets vs Phoenix Suns (02:00 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Boston College vs Louisville (17:00 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Miami vs Clemson (19:00 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Utah Jazz vs Phoenix Suns (02:00 - Fri 01 Jan 2021)
Sacramento Kings vs Phoenix Suns (02:00 - Mon 28 Dec 2020)
Sacramento Kings vs Phoenix Suns (03:00 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Phoenix Suns vs Dallas Mavericks ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Phoenix Suns vs Dallas Mavericks (03:30 - Thu 24 Dec 2020)
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Lakers ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Lakers ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Utah Jazz vs Phoenix Suns ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Utah Jazz vs Phoenix Suns ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Washington Mystics vs Los Angeles Sparks (23:00 - Thu 13 Aug 2020)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Phoenix Suns (20:30 - Tue 11 Aug 2020)

131 total past events found