Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / OneSoccer CA

Banner

Now on OneSoccer CA:


OneSoccer CA Schedule:


York9 vs HFX Wanderers (18:00 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)

Valour vs Cavalry (20:00 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)

Pacific FC vs Atlético Ottawa (21:00 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)

HFX Wanderers vs FC Edmonton (18:00 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)

Atlético Ottawa vs Cavalry (20:30 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)

Forge FC vs Pacific FC (23:00 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)

York9 vs Valour (18:00 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)

HFX Wanderers vs Atlético Ottaw (21:30 - Wed 29 Sep 2021)

Valour vs Pacific FC (23:45 - Wed 29 Sep 2021)

FC Edmonton vs Cavalry (02:00 - Thu 30 Sep 2021)

Valour vs FC Edmonton (19:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)

York9 vs HFX Wanderers (17:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)

Atlético Ottawa vs Forge FC (19:30 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)

Valour vs Cavalry (00:00 - Wed 06 Oct 2021)

HFX Wanderers vs Forge FC (22:00 - Wed 06 Oct 2021)

FC Edmonton vs Pacific FC (01:00 - Thu 07 Oct 2021)

York9 vs Atlético Ottawa (23:30 - Fri 08 Oct 2021)

Recent past events

FC Edmonton vs Pacific FC (01:30 - Wed 15 Sep 2021)
York9 vs Atlético Ottawa (23:00 - Tue 14 Sep 2021)
Tigres vs Leon (00:00 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Pumas vs CD Guadalajara (22:00 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Atlético Ottawa vs HFX Wanderers (17:30 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Forge FC vs York9 (20:00 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Pacific FC vs Cavalry (02:00 - Fri 10 Sep 2021)
Lorient vs Lille (19:00 - Fri 10 Sep 2021)
Valour vs FC Edmonton (00:00 - Wed 08 Sep 2021)
Atlético Ottawa vs Forge FC (23:00 - Wed 08 Sep 2021)
Canada vs El Salvador (23:30 - Wed 08 Sep 2021)
HFX Wanderers vs York9 (18:00 - Mon 06 Sep 2021)
FC Edmonton vs Pacific FC (01:00 - Sun 05 Sep 2021)
Costa Rica vs Mexico (23:00 - Sun 05 Sep 2021)
Valour vs Cavalry (22:30 - Sat 04 Sep 2021)
HFX Wanderers vs Forge FC (21:00 - Fri 03 Sep 2021)
Canada vs Honduras (00:05 - Fri 03 Sep 2021)
El Salvador vs USA (02:05 - Fri 03 Sep 2021)
FC Edmonton vs Cavalry (01:00 - Thu 02 Sep 2021)
Atlético Ottawa vs York9 (23:00 - Wed 01 Sep 2021)
Cruz Azul vs Pachuca (01:00 - Mon 30 Aug 2021)
Atlético Ottawa vs HFX Wanderers (17:30 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
Cavalry vs FC Edmonton (20:00 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
Pacific FC vs Valour (22:30 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
Tigres vs Atlas (00:00 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
Lille vs Montpellier (15:00 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
Forge FC vs York9 (20:00 - Sat 28 Aug 2021)
Forge FC vs Atlético Ottawa (00:00 - Thu 26 Aug 2021)
Valour vs FC Edmonton (00:00 - Wed 25 Aug 2021)
York9 vs HFX Wanderers (22:00 - Wed 25 Aug 2021)

44 total past events found