Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / SportsNet 360

Banner on SportsNet 360:

SportsNet 360 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

RAW #1467 (00:00 - Tue 13 Jul 2021)
Los Angeles Sparks vs Minnesota Lynx (01:00 - Mon 12 Jul 2021)
New York Liberty vs Connecticut Sun (18:00 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
SmackDown #1140 (00:00 - Sat 10 Jul 2021)
NXT #462 The Great American Bash (00:00 - Wed 07 Jul 2021)
RAW #1466 (00:00 - Tue 06 Jul 2021)
Honda Indy 200 at Mid Ohio (16:00 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
NXT #461 (00:00 - Wed 30 Jun 2021)
RAW #1465 (00:00 - Tue 29 Jun 2021)
Las Vegas Aces vs Seattle Storm (20:00 - Sun 27 Jun 2021)
SmackDown #1138 (00:00 - Sat 26 Jun 2021)
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Clippers (01:00 - Wed 23 Jun 2021)
RAW #1464 (00:00 - Tue 22 Jun 2021)
New York Islanders vs Tampa Bay Lightning (00:00 - Sun 20 Jun 2021)
REV Group Grand Prix (16:35 - Sun 20 Jun 2021)
Los Angeles Sparks vs New York Liberty (20:00 - Sun 20 Jun 2021)
Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Clippers (02:00 - Thu 17 Jun 2021)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Atlanta Hawks (23:30 - Wed 16 Jun 2021)
Chevrolet Detroit Grand Prix Race 2 (16:40 - Sun 13 Jun 2021)
SmackDown #1136 (00:00 - Sat 12 Jun 2021)
Chevrolet Detroit Grand Prix Race 1 (18:00 - Sat 12 Jun 2021)
Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Clippers (02:00 - Fri 11 Jun 2021)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Brooklyn Nets (23:30 - Thu 10 Jun 2021)
NXT #458 (00:00 - Wed 09 Jun 2021)
New York Islanders vs Boston Bruins (23:30 - Wed 09 Jun 2021)
Vegas Golden Knights vs Colorado Avalanche (00:30 - Mon 07 Jun 2021)
Montreal Canadiens vs Winnipeg Jets (22:00 - Sun 06 Jun 2021)
Washington Mystics vs Las Vegas Aces (17:00 - Sat 05 Jun 2021)
Los Angeles Sparks vs Chicago Sky (19:00 - Sat 05 Jun 2021)
New York Islanders vs Boston Bruins (23:15 - Sat 05 Jun 2021)

186 total past events found