Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / SportsNet 360

Banner on SportsNet 360:

SportsNet 360 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Calgary Flames vs Nashville Predators (01:00 - Wed 03 Nov 2021)
Brooklyn Nets vs Atlanta Hawks (23:30 - Wed 03 Nov 2021)
RAW #1482 (00:00 - Tue 26 Oct 2021)
Sacramento Kings vs Golden State Warriors (01:00 - Mon 25 Oct 2021)
Seattle Kraken vs Vancouver Canucks (02:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Winnipeg Jets vs Nashville Predators (23:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
RAW #1481 (00:00 - Tue 19 Oct 2021)
Buffalo Sabres vs Vancouver Canucks (23:00 - Tue 19 Oct 2021)
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Montreal Canadiens (23:00 - Wed 13 Oct 2021)
Washington Wizards vs Toronto Raptors (23:00 - Tue 12 Oct 2021)
Vancouver Canucks vs Winnipeg Jets (23:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
NXT #474 (00:00 - Wed 29 Sep 2021)
Acura Grand Prix of Long Beach (19:30 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
RAW #1477 (00:00 - Tue 21 Sep 2021)
Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey (19:00 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
NXT #472 (00:00 - Wed 15 Sep 2021)
RAW #1476 (00:00 - Tue 14 Sep 2021)
Grand Prix of Portland (19:00 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
SmackDown #1149 (00:00 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
NXT #471 (00:00 - Wed 08 Sep 2021)
RAW #1475 (00:00 - Tue 07 Sep 2021)
Big Machine Spiked Coolers Grand Prix (16:45 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)
RAW #1467 (00:00 - Tue 13 Jul 2021)
Los Angeles Sparks vs Minnesota Lynx (01:00 - Mon 12 Jul 2021)
New York Liberty vs Connecticut Sun (18:00 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
SmackDown #1140 (00:00 - Sat 10 Jul 2021)
NXT #462 The Great American Bash (00:00 - Wed 07 Jul 2021)
RAW #1466 (00:00 - Tue 06 Jul 2021)
Honda Indy 200 at Mid Ohio (16:00 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
NXT #461 (00:00 - Wed 30 Jun 2021)

208 total past events found