Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / SportsNet 360

Banner on SportsNet 360:

SportsNet 360 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Vancouver Canucks vs Calgary Flames (02:30 - Mon 17 May 2021)
Vegas Golden Knights vs Minnesota Wild (19:00 - Sun 16 May 2021)
SmackDown #1132 (00:00 - Sat 15 May 2021)
Indycar Grand Prix (18:30 - Sat 15 May 2021)
Indiana Pacers vs Milwaukee Bucks (23:00 - Thu 13 May 2021)
Atlanta Hawks vs Washington Wizards (23:00 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Winnipeg Jets vs Ottawa Senators (23:00 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Denver Nuggets vs New York Knicks (01:00 - Thu 06 May 2021)
Boston Bruins vs New York Rangers (23:00 - Thu 06 May 2021)
NXT #453 (00:00 - Wed 05 May 2021)
RAW #1457 (00:00 - Tue 04 May 2021)
Grand Prix de St. Petersburg (16:30 - Sun 25 Apr 2021)
Grand Prix Alabama (19:30 - Sun 18 Apr 2021)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Phoenix Suns (02:00 - Fri 09 Apr 2021)
Golden State Warriors vs Milwaukee Bucks (02:00 - Wed 07 Apr 2021)
Washington Wizards vs Dallas Mavericks (23:00 - Sat 03 Apr 2021)
Buffalo Sabres vs Washington Capitals (00:00 - Fri 15 Jan 2021)
Detroit Pistons vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:00 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)
Los Angeles Clippers vs New Orleans Pelicans (03:00 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)
RAW #1439 (01:00 - Tue 22 Dec 2020)
RAW #1438 (01:00 - Tue 15 Dec 2020)
RAW #1432 (01:00 - Tue 03 Nov 2020)
RAW #1430 (00:00 - Tue 20 Oct 2020)
RAW #1428 (00:00 - Tue 06 Oct 2020)
Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics (00:30 - Thu 24 Sep 2020)
Bayern Munich vs Schalke 04 (18:30 - Fri 18 Sep 2020)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Denver Nuggets (01:00 - Wed 16 Sep 2020)
SmackDown #1098 (00:00 - Sat 12 Sep 2020)
Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Clippers (01:00 - Thu 10 Sep 2020)
Houston Rockets vs Los Angeles Lakers (01:00 - Wed 09 Sep 2020)

132 total past events found