Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / TSN 3

Banner on TSN 3:
Baltimore Ravens vs Cincinnati Bengals (17:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)

TSN 3 Schedule:


Calgary Stampeders vs Saskatchew (01:45 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)

Baltimore Ravens vs Cincinnati B (17:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)

United States Grand Prix (20:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)

Recent past events

United States Grand Prix Qualifying (21:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs BC Lions (23:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Toronto Raptors vs Washington Wizards (23:30 - Wed 20 Oct 2021)
Barcelona vs Valencia (19:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
YellaWood 500 (18:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Edmonton Oilers vs Winnipeg Jets (23:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Stefanos Tsitsipas vs Nick Kyrgios (17:00 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)
Daniil Medvedev vs Denis Shapovalov (23:00 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)
Las Vegas Aces vs Dallas Wings (19:00 - Mon 13 Sep 2021)
BMW Championship (18:00 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
Alaves vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)
France Basketball vs Slovenia Basketball (11:00 - Thu 05 Aug 2021)
Jermell Charlo vs Brian CastaƱo (01:00 - Sun 18 Jul 2021)
British Grand Prix (14:00 - Sun 18 Jul 2021)
Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 (18:30 - Sun 18 Jul 2021)
British Grand Prix Sprint Race (15:30 - Sat 17 Jul 2021)
Silverstone Sprint Race 2 (13:30 - Sat 17 Jul 2021)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Phoenix Suns (01:00 - Thu 15 Jul 2021)
UFC 264 Poirier vs McGregor 3 (02:00 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
Phoenix Mercury vs Seattle Storm (01:00 - Sat 10 Jul 2021)
England vs Denmark (19:00 - Wed 07 Jul 2021)
Italy vs Spain (19:00 - Tue 06 Jul 2021)
Argentina vs Ecuador (01:00 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Brazil vs Chile (00:00 - Sat 03 Jul 2021)
Austin FC vs Portland Timbers (01:30 - Fri 02 Jul 2021)
Peru vs Paraguay (21:00 - Fri 02 Jul 2021)
Washington Mystics vs Connecticut Sun (23:00 - Tue 29 Jun 2021)
Explore the Pocono Mountains 350 (19:00 - Sun 27 Jun 2021)
Seattle Sounders FC vs Vancouver Whitecaps (01:00 - Sun 27 Jun 2021)
Wales vs Denmark (16:00 - Sat 26 Jun 2021)

551 total past events found