Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / TSN 3

Banner on TSN 3:
Great Britain Ice Hockey vs USA Ice Hockey (13:20 - Thu 19 May 2022)

TSN 3 Schedule:

Canada Ice Hockey vs Kazakhstan Ice Hockey
17:20 - Thu 19 May 2022

Great Britain Ice Hockey vs USA Ice Hockey
13:20 - Thu 19 May 2022

Great Britain Ice Hockey vs Finland Ice Hockey
13:20 - Fri 20 May 2022

Latvia Ice Hockey vs Austria Ice Hockey
17:20 - Fri 20 May 2022

Real Madrid vs Betis
19:00 - Fri 20 May 2022

Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers
00:10 - Fri 20 May 2022


Recent past events

France Ice Hockey vs Italy Ice Hockey (13:20 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Switzerland Ice Hockey vs Slovakia Ice Hockey (17:20 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics (00:30 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Italy Ice Hockey vs Denmark Ice Hockey (13:20 - Tue 17 May 2022)
Switzerland Ice Hockey vs Kazakhstan Ice Hockey (17:20 - Tue 17 May 2022)
Finland Ice Hockey vs USA Ice Hockey (17:20 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Phoenix Suns vs Dallas Mavericks (00:00 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Slovakia Ice Hockey vs Canada Ice Hockey (13:20 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Austria Ice Hockey vs USA Ice Hockey (13:20 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Italy Ice Hockey vs Canada Ice Hockey (09:20 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Gold Coast Football Club vs Fremantle Football Club (03:10 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Czech Republic Ice Hockey vs Great Britain Ice Hockey (13:20 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Latvia Ice Hockey vs Finland Ice Hockey (17:20 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Golden State Warriors vs Memphis Grizzlies (02:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Sweden Ice Hockey vs Austria Ice Hockey (09:20 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Chicago White Sox vs New York Yankees (00:10 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Miami Heat (00:00 - Mon 09 May 2022)
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Los Angeles Dodgers (22:35 - Mon 09 May 2022)
Golden State Warriors vs Memphis Grizzlies (00:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Dallas Mavericks vs Phoenix Suns (01:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
New York Liberty vs Connecticut Sun (22:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Miami Heat (23:00 - Fri 06 May 2022)
Phoenix Suns vs Dallas Mavericks (02:00 - Thu 05 May 2022)
FC Cincinnati vs Toronto FC (23:30 - Wed 04 May 2022)
Miami Heat vs Philadelphia 76ers (23:30 - Wed 04 May 2022)
Winnipeg Jets vs Calgary Flames (00:00 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Phoenix Suns vs New Orleans Pelicans (02:00 - Wed 27 Apr 2022)
Dallas Mavericks vs Utah Jazz (01:30 - Tue 26 Apr 2022)
Memphis Grizzlies vs Minnesota Timberwolves (23:30 - Tue 26 Apr 2022)
Brooklyn Nets vs Boston Celtics (23:00 - Mon 25 Apr 2022)

683 total past events found