Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / TSN 4

Banner on TSN 4:

TSN 4 Schedule:


Vancouver Whitecaps vs FC Dallas (02:00 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)

Recent past events

Toronto FC vs Nashville SC (23:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
Orlando City vs CF Montréal (23:30 - Wed 15 Sep 2021)
Toronto FC vs Inter Miami (23:30 - Tue 14 Sep 2021)
FC Cincinnati vs Toronto FC (00:00 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Italian Grand Prix (13:00 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
USA vs Canada (00:00 - Mon 06 Sep 2021)
Dutch Grand Prix (13:00 - Sun 05 Sep 2021)
Vancouver Whitecaps vs Real Salt Lake (02:00 - Mon 30 Aug 2021)
CF Montréal vs Toronto FC (23:30 - Fri 27 Aug 2021)
Toronto FC vs New England Rev. (00:00 - Sun 15 Aug 2021)
Alaves vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)
Valencia vs Getafe (19:00 - Fri 13 Aug 2021)
Portland Timbers vs Los Angeles FC (02:30 - Thu 22 Jul 2021)
Vancouver Whitecaps vs Houston Dynamo (02:00 - Wed 21 Jul 2021)
Toronto FC vs New York Red Bulls (23:30 - Wed 21 Jul 2021)
Vancouver Whitecaps vs L.A. Galaxy (02:00 - Sun 18 Jul 2021)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Phoenix Suns (01:00 - Thu 15 Jul 2021)
Argentina vs Brazil (00:00 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
Italy vs England (19:00 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
Phoenix Mercury vs Seattle Storm (01:00 - Sat 10 Jul 2021)
New York City E Prix Race 1 (20:00 - Sat 10 Jul 2021)
Nashville SC vs Atlanta United (00:30 - Fri 09 Jul 2021)
Indiana Fever vs New York Liberty (23:00 - Fri 09 Jul 2021)
Vancouver Whitecaps vs Real Salt Lake (02:00 - Thu 08 Jul 2021)
Argentina vs Colombia (01:00 - Wed 07 Jul 2021)
England vs Denmark (19:00 - Wed 07 Jul 2021)
New England Rev. vs Toronto FC (23:00 - Wed 07 Jul 2021)
Italy vs Spain (19:00 - Tue 06 Jul 2021)
FC Dallas vs Vancouver Whitecaps (00:30 - Mon 05 Jul 2021)
Atlanta Hawks vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)

671 total past events found