Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / SportsNet Pacific

Banner on SportsNet Pacific:

SportsNet Pacific Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Los Angeles Dodgers vs Tampa Bay Rays (00:08 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)
Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Dodgers (00:08 - Mon 26 Oct 2020)
Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Dodgers (01:08 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Bayern Munich vs Ein Frankfurt (13:30 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Dortmund vs Schalke 04 (16:30 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Dodgers (00:08 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Tampa Bay Rays (00:08 - Thu 22 Oct 2020)
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Tampa Bay Rays (00:09 - Wed 21 Oct 2020)
Schalke 04 vs Union Berlin (16:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Sheffield United vs Fulham (11:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Bielefeld vs Bayern Munich (16:30 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Hoffenheim vs Dortmund (13:30 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Chelsea Women vs Manchester City WFC (13:30 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Brighton WFC vs Arsenal WFC (11:30 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
BG Pathum United vs Buriram United (12:00 - Sat 10 Oct 2020)
Miami Heat vs Los Angeles Lakers (23:30 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Manchester City WFC vs Tottenham Women (11:30 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Miami Heat (01:00 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Schalke 04 (16:30 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
Hoffenheim vs Bayern Munich (13:30 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Augsburg vs Dortmund (13:30 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets (23:30 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Mainz (13:30 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
Wolfsburg vs Leverkusen (16:00 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
Dortmund vs Mönchengladbach (16:30 - Sat 19 Sep 2020)
Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Clippers (17:00 - Sun 13 Sep 2020)
Boston Celtics vs Toronto Raptors (22:30 - Wed 09 Sep 2020)
Miami Heat vs Milwaukee Bucks (19:30 - Sun 06 Sep 2020)
Boston Celtics vs Toronto Raptors (22:30 - Sat 05 Sep 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets (01:00 - Tue 11 Aug 2020)

348 total past events found