Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / SportsNet Pacific

Banner on SportsNet Pacific:

SportsNet Pacific Schedule:


Bayern Munich vs Mainz (14:30 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

SPVGG Greuther Fürth vs Union B (14:30 - Sun 12 Dec 2021)

Stuttgart vs Bayern Munich (17:30 - Tue 14 Dec 2021)

Wolfsburg vs FC Koln (19:30 - Tue 14 Dec 2021)

Mönchengladbach vs Ein Frankfur (17:30 - Wed 15 Dec 2021)

Dortmund vs SPVGG Greuther Fürt (19:30 - Wed 15 Dec 2021)

RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Bielef (14:30 - Sat 18 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Mainz vs Wolfsburg (14:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Ein Frankfurt vs Union Berlin (14:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Wolfsburg vs Dortmund (14:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Freiburg vs Ein Frankfurt (14:30 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Dortmund vs Stuttgart (14:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Canada vs Mexico (02:05 - Wed 17 Nov 2021)
Canada vs Costa Rica (02:05 - Sat 13 Nov 2021)
Chicago Blackhawks vs Nashville Predators (00:00 - Mon 08 Nov 2021)
Vancouver Canucks vs Dallas Stars (03:00 - Mon 08 Nov 2021)
Hertha vs Leverkusen (14:30 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Bayern Munich vs Freiburg (14:30 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Chicago Blackhawks vs Ottawa Senators (00:00 - Tue 02 Nov 2021)
Augsburg vs Stuttgart (14:30 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)
Union Berlin vs Bayern Munich (13:30 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Carolina Hurricanes vs Toronto Maple Leafs (23:00 - Mon 25 Oct 2021)
Seattle Kraken vs Vancouver Canucks (02:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
FC Koln vs Leverkusen (13:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Bayern Munich vs Hoffenheim (13:30 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Calgary Flames vs Anaheim Ducks (01:30 - Tue 19 Oct 2021)
Toronto Maple Leafs vs New York Rangers (23:00 - Mon 18 Oct 2021)
Leverkusen vs Bayern Munich (13:30 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Edmonton Oilers vs Calgary Flames (02:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Chicago Sky vs Phoenix Mercury (19:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Dortmund vs Mainz (13:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Buffalo Sabres vs Arizona Coyotes (17:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Detroit Red Wings vs Vancouver Canucks (23:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Vegas Golden Knights vs Seattle Kraken (02:00 - Wed 13 Oct 2021)
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Montreal Canadiens (23:00 - Wed 13 Oct 2021)
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Pittsburgh Penguins (23:30 - Tue 12 Oct 2021)
Mainz vs Union Berlin (13:30 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)

529 total past events found