Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / BeIn Sports Canada

Banner on BeIn Sports Canada:

BeIn Sports Canada Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Flamengo vs Defensa y Justicia (00:30 - Thu 22 Jul 2021)
Barcelona SC vs Velez Sarsfield (22:15 - Wed 21 Jul 2021)
Fluminense vs Cerro Porteño (22:15 - Tue 03 Aug 2021)
Cerro Porteño vs Fluminense (22:15 - Tue 13 Jul 2021)
Kaizer Chiefs vs Wydad Casablanca (16:00 - Sat 26 Jun 2021)
Anderson Silva vs Julio Cesar Chavez Jr (01:00 - Sun 20 Jun 2021)
Girona vs Vallecano (19:00 - Sun 20 Jun 2021)
Toulouse vs Nantes (18:45 - Thu 27 May 2021)
Granada vs Getafe (16:30 - Sun 23 May 2021)
Rennes vs Nimes (19:00 - Sun 23 May 2021)
Real Madrid vs Villarreal (16:00 - Sat 22 May 2021)
Paris SG vs Monaco (19:15 - Wed 19 May 2021)
Ath Bilbao vs Real Madrid (16:30 - Sun 16 May 2021)
Paris SG vs Stade de Reims (19:00 - Sun 16 May 2021)
Atlético Junior vs River Plate (00:00 - Thu 13 May 2021)
Atlético Nacional vs Nacional Montevideo (02:00 - Thu 13 May 2021)
Valladolid vs Villarreal (17:00 - Thu 13 May 2021)
Granada vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Thu 13 May 2021)
Unión La Calera vs Flamengo (00:00 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Argentinos Juniors vs Universidad Católica (22:00 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Sevilla vs Valencia (17:00 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Ath Madrid vs Sociedad (20:00 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Levante vs Barcelona (20:00 - Tue 11 May 2021)
Betis vs Granada (19:00 - Mon 10 May 2021)
Stade de Reims vs Monaco (15:05 - Sun 09 May 2021)
Villarreal vs Celta Vigo (16:30 - Sun 09 May 2021)
Real Madrid vs Sevilla (19:00 - Sun 09 May 2021)
Barcelona vs Ath Madrid (14:15 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Ath Bilbao vs Osasuna (19:00 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Lens vs Lille (19:00 - Fri 07 May 2021)

182 total past events found