Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / BeIn Sports Canada

Banner on BeIn Sports Canada:

BeIn Sports Canada Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Lanus vs Velez Sarsfield (00:30 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)
Ath Madrid vs Ath Bilbao (18:00 - Wed 10 Mar 2021)
Granada vs Barcelona (17:30 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Osasuna vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Coquimbo Unido vs Defensa y Justicia (22:15 - Tue 12 Jan 2021)
Ath Bilbao vs Sociedad (13:00 - Thu 31 Dec 2020)
Osasuna vs Alaves (15:15 - Thu 31 Dec 2020)
Trabzonspor vs Galatasaray (16:00 - Sat 26 Dec 2020)
Valencia vs Sevilla (16:30 - Tue 22 Dec 2020)
Sociedad vs Ath Madrid (18:45 - Tue 22 Dec 2020)
Valladolid vs Barcelona (21:00 - Tue 22 Dec 2020)
Cadiz vs Getafe (17:30 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Eibar vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Besiktas vs Erzurumspor (16:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Barcelona vs Sociedad (20:00 - Wed 16 Dec 2020)
Real Madrid vs Ath Bilbao (21:00 - Tue 15 Dec 2020)
Celta Vigo vs Cadiz (20:00 - Mon 14 Dec 2020)
Betis vs Villarreal (15:15 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Elche vs Granada (17:30 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Barcelona vs Levante (20:00 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Flamengo vs Racing Club (00:30 - Wed 02 Dec 2020)
Palmeiras vs Delfin SC (22:15 - Wed 02 Dec 2020)
Al Ahly SC vs Zamalek SC (19:00 - Fri 27 Nov 2020)
Galatasaray vs Kayserispor (16:30 - Mon 23 Nov 2020)
Sociedad vs Granada (15:15 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
Paris SG vs Rennes (20:00 - Sat 07 Nov 2020)
Sevilla vs Osasuna (17:30 - Sat 07 Nov 2020)
Gaziantep FK vs Besiktas (17:00 - Fri 06 Nov 2020)
Estudiantes de Mérida F.C. vs Coquimbo Unido (22:15 - Thu 05 Nov 2020)
Caracas F.C. vs Vasco da Gama (00:30 - Thu 05 Nov 2020)

127 total past events found