Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / TSN 1

Banner on TSN 1:

TSN 1 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Vancouver Whitecaps vs Portland Timbers (02:00 - Mon 19 Apr 2021)
Emilia Romagna Grand Prix (13:00 - Sun 18 Apr 2021)
Montreal Impact vs Toronto FC (18:00 - Sat 17 Apr 2021)
Golden State Warriors vs Denver Nuggets (02:00 - Tue 13 Apr 2021)
New York Knicks vs Los Angeles Lakers (23:30 - Mon 12 Apr 2021)
Masters Tournament Day 2 (19:00 - Fri 09 Apr 2021)
Masters Tournament Day 1 (19:00 - Thu 08 Apr 2021)
Gonzaga vs UCLA (00:34 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Kansas City Chiefs (23:30 - Sun 07 Feb 2021)
New Orleans Pelicans vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Sat 30 Jan 2021)
UFC 257 Poirier vs McGregor 2 (03:00 - Sun 24 Jan 2021)
Toronto Raptors vs Charlotte Hornets (00:30 - Fri 15 Jan 2021)
Denver Nuggets vs Golden State Warriors (03:00 - Fri 15 Jan 2021)
New York Knicks vs Brooklyn Nets (00:30 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)
Sacramento Kings vs Portland Trail Blazers (03:00 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)
Brooklyn Nets vs Denver Nuggets (00:30 - Wed 13 Jan 2021)
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Cleveland Browns (01:15 - Mon 11 Jan 2021)
Tennessee Titans vs Baltimore Ravens (18:05 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
New Orleans Saints vs Chicago Bears (21:40 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
Sacramento Kings vs Toronto Raptors (03:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Buffalo Bills vs Indianapolis Colts (18:05 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Seattle Seahawks vs Los Angeles Rams (21:40 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Brooklyn Nets vs Philadelphia 76ers (00:30 - Fri 08 Jan 2021)
Denver Nuggets vs Dallas Mavericks (03:00 - Fri 08 Jan 2021)
Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics (00:30 - Thu 07 Jan 2021)
Golden State Warriors vs Los Angeles Clippers (03:00 - Thu 07 Jan 2021)
Clemson vs Ohio State (01:00 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Cincinnati vs Georgia (17:00 - Fri 01 Jan 2021)
Alabama vs Notre Dame (21:00 - Fri 01 Jan 2021)
Miami Heat vs New Orleans Pelicans (17:00 - Fri 25 Dec 2020)

540 total past events found