Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / TSN 1

Banner on TSN 1:
Vancouver Whitecaps vs FC Dallas (02:00 - Thu 19 May 2022)

TSN 1 Schedule:

Vancouver Whitecaps vs FC Dallas
02:00 - Thu 19 May 2022

Canada Ice Hockey vs Kazakhstan Ice Hockey
17:20 - Thu 19 May 2022

Germany Ice Hockey vs Denmark Ice Hockey
13:20 - Thu 19 May 2022

Germany Ice Hockey vs Italy Ice Hockey
13:20 - Fri 20 May 2022

Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers
00:10 - Fri 20 May 2022

DC United vs Toronto FC
20:00 - Sat 21 May 2022


Recent past events

Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics (00:30 - Wed 18 May 2022)
New York Red Bulls vs Chicago Fire (23:30 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Finland Ice Hockey vs USA Ice Hockey (17:20 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Phoenix Suns vs Dallas Mavericks (00:00 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Slovakia Ice Hockey vs Canada Ice Hockey (13:20 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Denmark Ice Hockey vs Switzerland Ice Hockey (17:20 - Sun 15 May 2022)
France Ice Hockey vs Kazakhstan Ice Hockey (13:20 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Italy Ice Hockey vs Canada Ice Hockey (09:20 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Switzerland Ice Hockey vs Italy Ice Hockey (13:20 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Toronto FC vs Orlando City (19:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Vancouver Whitecaps vs San Jose Earthquakes (23:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Denmark Ice Hockey vs Kazakhstan Ice Hockey (09:20 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Slovakia Ice Hockey vs Germany Ice Hockey (17:20 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Chicago White Sox vs New York Yankees (00:10 - Fri 13 May 2022)
France Ice Hockey vs Slovakia Ice Hockey (13:20 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Germany Ice Hockey vs Canada Ice Hockey (17:20 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Boston Celtics (23:30 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Atlanta Braves vs Boston Red Sox (23:20 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Golden State Warriors vs Memphis Grizzlies (02:00 - Tue 10 May 2022)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Boston Celtics (23:30 - Mon 09 May 2022)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Miami Heat (00:00 - Mon 09 May 2022)
Golden State Warriors vs Memphis Grizzlies (00:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Miami Grand Prix (19:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Dallas Mavericks vs Phoenix Suns (01:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
New York Liberty vs Connecticut Sun (22:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Houston Astros vs Detroit Tigers (00:10 - Fri 06 May 2022)
Phoenix Suns vs Dallas Mavericks (02:00 - Thu 05 May 2022)
Miami Heat vs Philadelphia 76ers (23:30 - Wed 04 May 2022)
FC Cincinnati vs Toronto FC (23:30 - Wed 04 May 2022)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Memphis Grizzlies (01:00 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)

855 total past events found