Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / SportsNet One

Banner on SportsNet One:

SportsNet One Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Atlanta Dream vs Indiana Fever (23:00 - Tue 14 Sep 2021)
Dallas Wings vs New York Liberty (00:00 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Phoenix Mercury vs Connecticut Sun (02:00 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Chicago Sky vs Las Vegas Aces (17:00 - Sun 05 Sep 2021)
Minnesota Lynx vs Los Angeles Sparks (00:00 - Fri 03 Sep 2021)
Las Vegas Aces vs Chicago Sky (02:00 - Fri 03 Sep 2021)
Connecticut Sun vs Los Angeles Sparks (23:00 - Thu 26 Aug 2021)
New York Liberty vs Phoenix Mercury (23:00 - Wed 25 Aug 2021)
Dortmund vs Bayern Munich (18:30 - Tue 17 Aug 2021)
Slovenia Basketball vs Australia Basketball (11:00 - Sat 07 Aug 2021)
United States Basketball vs Australia Basketball (04:15 - Thu 05 Aug 2021)
Los Angeles Sparks vs Seattle Storm (01:00 - Mon 05 Jul 2021)
Indiana Fever vs Connecticut Sun (17:00 - Sat 03 Jul 2021)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Atlanta Hawks (00:30 - Fri 02 Jul 2021)
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Montreal Canadiens (00:00 - Thu 01 Jul 2021)
Atlanta Hawks vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Wed 30 Jun 2021)
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Clippers (01:00 - Tue 29 Jun 2021)
Atlanta Hawks vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Mon 28 Jun 2021)
Vegas Golden Knights vs Montreal Canadiens (01:00 - Wed 23 Jun 2021)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Atlanta Hawks (00:00 - Mon 21 Jun 2021)
Brooklyn Nets vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Sun 20 Jun 2021)
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Clippers (19:30 - Sun 20 Jun 2021)
Montreal Canadiens vs Winnipeg Jets (00:00 - Tue 08 Jun 2021)
Boston Bruins vs New York Islanders (22:30 - Mon 07 Jun 2021)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Atlanta Hawks (17:00 - Sun 06 Jun 2021)
Portland Trail Blazers vs Denver Nuggets (00:00 - Fri 04 Jun 2021)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns (02:30 - Fri 04 Jun 2021)
Dallas Mavericks vs Los Angeles Clippers (01:30 - Mon 31 May 2021)
Boston Bruins vs New York Islanders (23:30 - Mon 31 May 2021)
Vegas Golden Knights vs Minnesota Wild (01:00 - Sat 29 May 2021)

382 total past events found