Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / RDS 2

Banner on RDS 2:

RDS 2 Schedule:


Dallas Mavericks vs Toronto Rapt (01:00 - Sat 15 May 2021)

Recent past events

Los Angeles Clippers vs Toronto Raptors (02:00 - Wed 05 May 2021)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Brooklyn Nets (23:30 - Tue 04 May 2021)
Ottawa Senators vs Winnipeg Jets (23:00 - Mon 03 May 2021)
UFC on ESPN 23 Reyes vs Procházka (02:00 - Sun 02 May 2021)
Boston Celtics vs Portland Trail Blazers (23:30 - Sun 02 May 2021)
GEICO 500 (18:00 - Sun 25 Apr 2021)
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies (00:05 - Wed 14 Apr 2021)
UFC on ABC 2 Vettori vs Holland (20:00 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Brooklyn Nets vs Denver Nuggets (00:30 - Wed 13 Jan 2021)
Brooklyn Nets vs Atlanta Hawks (00:30 - Thu 31 Dec 2020)
Green Bay Packers vs Tennessee Titans (01:20 - Mon 28 Dec 2020)
Las Vegas Raiders vs Miami Dolphins (01:15 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Seattle Seahawks vs Los Angeles Rams (21:25 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Toronto Raptors vs New Orleans Pelicans ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Toronto Raptors vs New Orleans Pelicans (00:30 - Thu 24 Dec 2020)
Brooklyn Nets vs Golden State Warriors ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
UFC Fight Night 183 Thompson vs Neal (00:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
PNC Championship (20:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix (13:10 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
UFC on ESPN 19 Hermansson vs Vettori (03:00 - Sun 06 Dec 2020)
UFC on ESPN 18 Smith vs Clark (03:00 - Sun 29 Nov 2020)
Turkish Grand Prix (10:10 - Sun 15 Nov 2020)
Carolina Panthers vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers (18:00 - Sun 15 Nov 2020)
Portugal Grand Prix (13:00 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Bank of America ROVAL 400 (18:30 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Miami Heat vs Los Angeles Lakers (23:30 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Miami Heat (01:00 - Sat 10 Oct 2020)
Eifel Grand Prix Qualifying (13:00 - Sat 10 Oct 2020)
Chicago Bears vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers (00:20 - Fri 09 Oct 2020)
Miami Heat vs Los Angeles Lakers (01:00 - Wed 07 Oct 2020)

227 total past events found