Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Greek

Site
Home / TV Channels / Greece / Cosmote Sport 2 GR

Banner on Cosmote Sport 2 GR:

Cosmote Sport 2 GR Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Pafos FC vs Panathinaikos (16:00 - Sun 04 Dec 2022)
Wycombe vs Portsmouth (12:30 - Sun 04 Dec 2022)
Sunderland vs Millwall (12:30 - Sat 03 Dec 2022)
Austria vs Italy (19:45 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Romania vs Slovenia (16:30 - Thu 17 Nov 2022)
Burnley vs Blackburn (12:30 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Panetolikos vs Panathinaikos (15:00 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Fiorentina vs Salernitana (19:45 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Napoli vs Empoli (17:30 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Juventus vs Inter (19:45 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Roma vs Lazio (17:00 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Sampdoria vs Fiorentina (14:00 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Lamia vs NFC Volos (13:45 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Milan vs Spezia (19:45 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Udinese vs Lecce (19:45 - Fri 04 Nov 2022)
Olympiakos vs Nantes (17:45 - Thu 03 Nov 2022)
Real Madrid vs Celtic (17:45 - Wed 02 Nov 2022)
Juventus vs Paris SG (20:00 - Wed 02 Nov 2022)
FC Porto vs Ath Madrid (17:45 - Tue 01 Nov 2022)
Liverpool vs Napoli (20:00 - Tue 01 Nov 2022)
Torino vs Milan (19:45 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
Spezia vs Fiorentina (14:00 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
Lazio vs Salernitana (17:00 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
Inter vs Sampdoria (18:45 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Ionikos vs Panetolikos (14:00 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Freiburg vs Olympiakos (19:00 - Thu 27 Oct 2022)
Barcelona vs Bayern Munich (19:00 - Wed 26 Oct 2022)
Inter vs Viktoria Plzen (16:45 - Wed 26 Oct 2022)
SV Salzburg vs Chelsea (16:45 - Tue 25 Oct 2022)
Dortmund vs Manchester City (19:00 - Tue 25 Oct 2022)

405 total past events found