Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Greek

Site
Home / TV Channels / Greece / Cosmote Sport 3 GR

Banner on Cosmote Sport 3 GR:

Cosmote Sport 3 GR Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Israel vs Cyprus (16:30 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Albania vs Armenia (16:30 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
Portsmouth vs Derby (20:00 - Fri 18 Nov 2022)
Inter vs Bologna (19:45 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Sassuolo vs Roma (17:30 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Watford vs Reading (20:00 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Spezia vs Udinese (17:30 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Bologna vs Torino (11:30 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Monza vs Verona (14:00 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Braga vs Casa Pia (18:00 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Atalanta vs Napoli (17:00 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Empoli vs Sassuolo (14:00 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Sporting CP vs Guimaraes (20:30 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Reading vs Preston (20:00 - Fri 04 Nov 2022)
Arsenal vs Zurich (20:00 - Thu 03 Nov 2022)
Sociedad vs Manchester United (17:45 - Thu 03 Nov 2022)
Shakhtar Donetsk vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (17:45 - Wed 02 Nov 2022)
Manchester City vs Sevilla (20:00 - Wed 02 Nov 2022)
Leverkusen vs Club Brugge (17:45 - Tue 01 Nov 2022)
Sporting CP vs Ein Frankfurt (20:00 - Tue 01 Nov 2022)
Bayern Munich vs Inter (20:00 - Tue 01 Nov 2022)
Cremonese vs Udinese (14:00 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
Empoli vs Atalanta (11:30 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
Flamengo vs Atletico PR (20:00 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Lecce vs Juventus (16:00 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Napoli vs Sassuolo (13:00 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Birmingham vs QPR (19:00 - Fri 28 Oct 2022)
Nantes vs Qarabag FK (19:00 - Thu 27 Oct 2022)
PSV Eindhoven vs Arsenal (16:45 - Thu 27 Oct 2022)
Ajax vs Liverpool (19:00 - Wed 26 Oct 2022)

452 total past events found