Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / CBS Sports Network USA

Banner on CBS Sports Network USA:

CBS Sports Network USA Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

El Salvador vs Mexico (02:05 - Thu 14 Oct 2021)
Hawaii vs Fresno State (03:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
St Mirren vs Aberdeen (11:00 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
Lazio vs Roma (16:00 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
Dundee United vs Dundee FC (11:00 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
Juventus vs Milan (18:45 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
Chicago Sky vs Indiana Fever (22:00 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
Indiana Fever vs Minnesota Lynx (23:00 - Fri 17 Sep 2021)
Connecticut Sun vs New York Liberty (23:00 - Wed 15 Sep 2021)
Hearts vs Hibernian (11:00 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Colorado State vs Vanderbilt (02:00 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
St Johnstone vs Rangers (11:30 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Utah State vs North Dakota (01:00 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Army vs Western Kentucky (15:30 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
UConn vs Purdue (19:00 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Rice vs Houston (22:30 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Seattle Storm vs Washington Mystics (02:00 - Wed 08 Sep 2021)
Costa Rica vs Mexico (23:00 - Sun 05 Sep 2021)
San Diego State vs New Mexico State (02:30 - Sun 05 Sep 2021)
Dallas Wings vs Atlanta Dream (20:00 - Sun 05 Sep 2021)
UConn vs Holy Cross (16:00 - Sat 04 Sep 2021)
Navy vs Marshall (19:30 - Sat 04 Sep 2021)
Ohio vs Syracuse (23:00 - Sat 04 Sep 2021)
El Salvador vs USA (02:05 - Fri 03 Sep 2021)
Charlotte vs Duke (23:00 - Fri 03 Sep 2021)
Rangers vs Celtic (11:00 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
Genoa vs Napoli (16:30 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
San Jose State vs Southern Utah (02:00 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
Fresno State vs UConn (18:00 - Sat 28 Aug 2021)
Chicago Sky vs Dallas Wings (00:00 - Wed 18 Aug 2021)

115 total past events found