Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Kazakhstan / Qazsport KAZ

Banner on Qazsport KAZ:
Atalanta vs Villarreal (20:00 - Wed 08 Dec 2021)

Qazsport KAZ Schedule:


Atalanta vs Villarreal (20:00 - Wed 08 Dec 2021)

Zenit St Petersburg vs Chelsea (17:45 - Wed 08 Dec 2021)

Omonia Nicosia vs Kairat Almaty (20:00 - Thu 09 Dec 2021)

Tottenham vs Rennes (20:00 - Thu 09 Dec 2021)

Legia Warsaw vs Spartak Moscow (17:45 - Thu 09 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

FC Porto vs Ath Madrid (20:00 - Tue 07 Dec 2021)
Lok. Moscow vs Lazio (17:45 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Olympiakos vs Fenerbahce (20:00 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Spartak Moscow vs Napoli (15:30 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
Besiktas vs Ajax (17:45 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
Ath Madrid vs Milan (20:00 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
Dynamo Kiev vs Bayern Munich (17:45 - Tue 23 Nov 2021)
Barcelona vs Benfica (20:00 - Tue 23 Nov 2021)
Croatia vs Russia (14:00 - Sun 14 Nov 2021)
Portugal vs Serbia (19:45 - Sun 14 Nov 2021)
France vs Kazakhstan (19:45 - Sat 13 Nov 2021)
Italy vs Switzerland (19:45 - Fri 12 Nov 2021)
Russia vs Cyprus (17:00 - Thu 11 Nov 2021)
Greece vs Spain (19:45 - Thu 11 Nov 2021)
Leicester vs Spartak Moscow (20:00 - Thu 04 Nov 2021)
Liverpool vs Ath Madrid (20:00 - Wed 03 Nov 2021)
Kyzylzhar SK vs Ordabasy Shymkent (08:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Shakhter Karaganda vs Atyrau (08:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
FC Taraz vs Kaisar Kyzylorda (08:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Jetysu Taldykorgan vs Kairat Almaty (08:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Aktobe vs Caspiy Aktau (10:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Akzhayik vs FC Tobol (10:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
FC Astana vs Turan (10:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Kazakhstan vs Bosnia-Herzegovina (14:00 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
Finland vs Ukraine (16:00 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
Hungary vs Albania (18:45 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
Germany vs Romania (18:45 - Fri 08 Oct 2021)
Belgium vs France (18:45 - Thu 07 Oct 2021)
Italy vs Spain (18:45 - Wed 06 Oct 2021)
Lazio vs Lok. Moscow (19:00 - Thu 30 Sep 2021)

35 total past events found