Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
None set

Site
Home / TV Channels / Lithuania / Sport 1 LT

Banner on Sport 1 LT:

Sport 1 LT Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Besiktas Basketbol vs Türk Telekom BK (12:30 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Büyükçekmece Basketbol vs Darüşşafaka SK (16:00 - Fri 25 Nov 2022)
Basket Brescia Leonessa vs Derthona Basket (16:30 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Gaziantep Basketbol vs Besiktas Basketbol (10:00 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Türk Telekom BK vs Karşıyaka Basket (12:30 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
Fenerbahçe Basketbol vs Karşıyaka Basket (16:00 - Mon 31 Oct 2022)
Darüşşafaka SK vs Galatasaray SK (12:30 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
Reyer Venezia Mestre vs Olimpia Milano (16:10 - Sun 23 Oct 2022)
Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna vs Universo Treviso Basket (18:00 - Sun 23 Oct 2022)
Pallacanestro Reggiana vs Pallacanestro Varese (17:00 - Sat 22 Oct 2022)
Olimpia Milano vs New Basket Brindisi (14:00 - Sun 16 Oct 2022)
Pallacanestro Trieste vs Reyer Venezia Mestre (18:30 - Sat 15 Oct 2022)
New Basket Brindisi vs Napoli Basket (17:30 - Sun 09 Oct 2022)
Pallacanestro Reggiana vs Derthona Basket (15:35 - Sun 09 Oct 2022)
Napoli Basket vs Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna (18:30 - Sun 02 Oct 2022)
Olimpia Milano vs Basket Brescia Leonessa (16:15 - Sun 02 Oct 2022)
Bayern München Basketball vs Ulm (16:00 - Sat 01 Oct 2022)
THW Kiel vs FC Barcelona Handbol (16:00 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Veszprém KC vs Vive Kielce (13:15 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna vs Olimpia Milano (18:45 - Thu 16 Jun 2022)
Olimpia Milano vs Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna (18:30 - Tue 14 Jun 2022)
Olimpia Milano vs Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna (18:30 - Sun 12 Jun 2022)
Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna vs Olimpia Milano (19:00 - Fri 10 Jun 2022)
Dinamo Basket Sassari vs Olimpia Milano (18:45 - Wed 01 Jun 2022)
Derthona Basket vs Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna (18:45 - Tue 31 May 2022)
Olimpia Milano vs Dinamo Basket Sassari (18:45 - Mon 30 May 2022)
Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna vs Derthona Basket (18:45 - Sun 29 May 2022)
Reyer Venezia Mestre vs Derthona Basket (19:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Dinamo Basket Sassari vs Basket Brescia Leonessa (18:45 - Fri 20 May 2022)
Aalborg Håndbold vs Veszprém KC (16:45 - Wed 18 May 2022)

99 total past events found