Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / World / CPBL TV

Banner on CPBL TV:

CPBL TV Schedule:

CTBC Brothers vs Wei Chuan Dragons
10:35 - Thu 20 Oct 2022

Fubon Guardians vs Uni-President Lions
10:35 - Fri 21 Oct 2022

Fubon Guardians vs Uni-President Lions
09:05 - Sat 22 Oct 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs Wei Chuan Dragons
09:05 - Sat 22 Oct 2022

Fubon Guardians vs Uni-President Lions
09:05 - Sun 23 Oct 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs CTBC Brothers
09:05 - Sun 23 Oct 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Fubon Guardians
09:05 - Sun 28 Aug 2022

Uni-President Lions vs Wei Chuan Dragons
10:35 - Tue 02 Aug 2022

Uni-President Lions vs Rakuten Monkeys
10:35 - Fri 22 Jul 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Fubon Guardians
10:35 - Tue 30 Aug 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Wei Chuan Dragons
10:35 - Sat 23 Jul 2022

Uni-President Lions vs Rakuten Monkeys
09:05 - Sat 10 Sep 2022

Uni-President Lions vs Rakuten Monkeys
10:35 - Thu 04 Aug 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs Fubon Guardians
10:35 - Fri 22 Jul 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Rakuten Monkeys
09:05 - Sat 23 Jul 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs Fubon Guardians
09:05 - Sat 23 Jul 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Uni-President Lions
09:05 - Sun 24 Jul 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs Fubon Guardians
09:05 - Sun 24 Jul 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs Uni-President Lions
10:35 - Tue 26 Jul 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Fubon Guardians
10:35 - Tue 26 Jul 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Wei Chuan Dragons
10:35 - Wed 27 Jul 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs Uni-President Lions
10:35 - Wed 27 Jul 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Wei Chuan Dragons
10:35 - Thu 28 Jul 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs Fubon Guardians
10:35 - Thu 28 Jul 2022

Fubon Guardians vs Rakuten Monkeys
10:35 - Sun 31 Jul 2022

Uni-President Lions vs Wei Chuan Dragons
10:35 - Wed 03 Aug 2022

Fubon Guardians vs CTBC Brothers
10:35 - Wed 03 Aug 2022

Uni-President Lions vs Wei Chuan Dragons
09:05 - Sun 11 Sep 2022

Fubon Guardians vs CTBC Brothers
10:35 - Thu 04 Aug 2022

Uni-President Lions vs Rakuten Monkeys
10:35 - Tue 11 Oct 2022

Fubon Guardians vs CTBC Brothers
10:35 - Fri 05 Aug 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs Wei Chuan Dragons
10:35 - Fri 05 Aug 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs Wei Chuan Dragons
09:05 - Sat 06 Aug 2022

Uni-President Lions vs CTBC Brothers
09:05 - Sat 06 Aug 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs Wei Chuan Dragons
09:05 - Sun 07 Aug 2022

Uni-President Lions vs Fubon Guardians
09:05 - Sun 07 Aug 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs CTBC Brothers
10:05 - Tue 09 Aug 2022

Fubon Guardians vs Rakuten Monkeys
10:35 - Tue 09 Aug 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs Uni-President Lions
10:05 - Wed 10 Aug 2022

Fubon Guardians vs Rakuten Monkeys
10:35 - Wed 10 Aug 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs Uni-President Lions
10:05 - Thu 11 Aug 2022

Fubon Guardians vs CTBC Brothers
10:35 - Thu 11 Aug 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs Uni-President Lions
10:05 - Fri 12 Aug 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Rakuten Monkeys
10:35 - Fri 12 Aug 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Rakuten Monkeys
09:05 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Fubon Guardians vs Uni-President Lions
09:05 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Fubon Guardians vs Wei Chuan Dragons
09:05 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Rakuten Monkeys
09:05 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs Uni-President Lions
10:35 - Tue 16 Aug 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs CTBC Brothers
10:35 - Tue 16 Aug 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs Fubon Guardians
10:35 - Wed 17 Aug 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs CTBC Brothers
10:35 - Wed 17 Aug 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs Fubon Guardians
10:35 - Thu 18 Aug 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs Uni-President Lions
10:35 - Thu 18 Aug 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs Fubon Guardians
10:35 - Fri 19 Aug 2022

Uni-President Lions vs CTBC Brothers
10:35 - Fri 19 Aug 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs Fubon Guardians
09:05 - Sat 20 Aug 2022

Uni-President Lions vs CTBC Brothers
09:05 - Sat 20 Aug 2022

Uni-President Lions vs CTBC Brothers
09:05 - Sun 21 Aug 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs Rakuten Monkeys
09:05 - Sun 21 Aug 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Uni-President Lions
10:35 - Tue 23 Aug 2022

Fubon Guardians vs Rakuten Monkeys
10:35 - Tue 02 Aug 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Uni-President Lions
10:35 - Wed 24 Aug 2022

Fubon Guardians vs Wei Chuan Dragons
10:35 - Wed 24 Aug 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Rakuten Monkeys
10:35 - Thu 25 Aug 2022

Fubon Guardians vs Wei Chuan Dragons
10:35 - Thu 25 Aug 2022

Fubon Guardians vs Wei Chuan Dragons
10:35 - Fri 26 Aug 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs Uni-President Lions
10:35 - Fri 26 Aug 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Wei Chuan Dragons
10:35 - Fri 30 Sep 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs Uni-President Lions
09:05 - Sat 27 Aug 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Fubon Guardians
09:05 - Fri 09 Sep 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs Uni-President Lions
09:05 - Sun 28 Aug 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs Rakuten Monkeys
10:05 - Tue 30 Aug 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Fubon Guardians
09:05 - Sun 11 Sep 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs Rakuten Monkeys
10:05 - Wed 31 Aug 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Uni-President Lions
10:35 - Wed 31 Aug 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs Fubon Guardians
10:05 - Thu 01 Sep 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Uni-President Lions
10:35 - Thu 01 Sep 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Uni-President Lions
10:35 - Fri 02 Sep 2022

Fubon Guardians vs Rakuten Monkeys
10:35 - Fri 02 Sep 2022

Fubon Guardians vs Rakuten Monkeys
09:05 - Sat 03 Sep 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs Uni-President Lions
09:05 - Sat 03 Sep 2022

Fubon Guardians vs Rakuten Monkeys
09:05 - Sun 04 Sep 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs CTBC Brothers
09:05 - Sun 04 Sep 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs CTBC Brothers
10:05 - Tue 06 Sep 2022

Uni-President Lions vs Fubon Guardians
10:35 - Tue 06 Sep 2022

Uni-President Lions vs Fubon Guardians
10:35 - Wed 07 Sep 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs Rakuten Monkeys
10:35 - Wed 07 Sep 2022

Uni-President Lions vs CTBC Brothers
10:35 - Fri 09 Sep 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs Rakuten Monkeys
10:35 - Thu 08 Sep 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Fubon Guardians
09:05 - Sat 10 Sep 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs Rakuten Monkeys
09:05 - Fri 09 Sep 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Fubon Guardians
10:35 - Thu 13 Oct 2022

Uni-President Lions vs Rakuten Monkeys
09:05 - Sun 02 Oct 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Fubon Guardians
10:35 - Fri 14 Oct 2022

Uni-President Lions vs Wei Chuan Dragons
10:35 - Tue 13 Sep 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs CTBC Brothers
10:35 - Tue 13 Sep 2022

Uni-President Lions vs Wei Chuan Dragons
10:35 - Fri 23 Sep 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs CTBC Brothers
10:35 - Wed 14 Sep 2022

Uni-President Lions vs Fubon Guardians
10:35 - Wed 14 Sep 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs Wei Chuan Dragons
10:35 - Thu 15 Sep 2022

Uni-President Lions vs Fubon Guardians
10:35 - Thu 15 Sep 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs CTBC Brothers
10:05 - Fri 16 Sep 2022

Uni-President Lions vs Fubon Guardians
10:35 - Fri 16 Sep 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs Fubon Guardians
09:05 - Sat 17 Sep 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs CTBC Brothers
09:05 - Sat 17 Sep 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs Uni-President Lions
09:05 - Sun 18 Sep 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs CTBC Brothers
09:05 - Sun 18 Sep 2022

Fubon Guardians vs Wei Chuan Dragons
10:35 - Tue 20 Sep 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs Uni-President Lions
10:35 - Tue 20 Sep 2022

Fubon Guardians vs Wei Chuan Dragons
10:35 - Wed 21 Sep 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs CTBC Brothers
10:35 - Wed 21 Sep 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs CTBC Brothers
10:35 - Thu 22 Sep 2022

Fubon Guardians vs Uni-President Lions
10:35 - Thu 22 Sep 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs CTBC Brothers
10:35 - Fri 23 Sep 2022

Uni-President Lions vs Wei Chuan Dragons
09:05 - Sat 24 Sep 2022

Fubon Guardians vs CTBC Brothers
09:05 - Sat 24 Sep 2022

Uni-President Lions vs Wei Chuan Dragons
09:05 - Sun 25 Sep 2022

Fubon Guardians vs Rakuten Monkeys
09:05 - Sun 25 Sep 2022

Uni-President Lions vs Wei Chuan Dragons
10:35 - Thu 29 Sep 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Uni-President Lions
10:35 - Tue 27 Sep 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs Fubon Guardians
10:35 - Tue 27 Sep 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Rakuten Monkeys
10:35 - Wed 28 Sep 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs Fubon Guardians
10:35 - Wed 05 Oct 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Rakuten Monkeys
10:35 - Thu 29 Sep 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Wei Chuan Dragons
09:05 - Sat 01 Oct 2022

Uni-President Lions vs Fubon Guardians
10:35 - Fri 30 Sep 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Wei Chuan Dragons
10:35 - Fri 21 Oct 2022

Uni-President Lions vs Fubon Guardians
09:05 - Sat 01 Oct 2022

Fubon Guardians vs Wei Chuan Dragons
09:05 - Sun 02 Oct 2022

Uni-President Lions vs Rakuten Monkeys
10:35 - Wed 12 Oct 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs Wei Chuan Dragons
10:35 - Tue 04 Oct 2022

Uni-President Lions vs CTBC Brothers
10:35 - Tue 04 Oct 2022

Uni-President Lions vs CTBC Brothers
10:35 - Wed 05 Oct 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs Fubon Guardians
10:35 - Wed 28 Sep 2022

Fubon Guardians vs Uni-President Lions
10:35 - Thu 06 Oct 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs Rakuten Monkeys
10:05 - Fri 07 Oct 2022

Fubon Guardians vs Uni-President Lions
10:35 - Fri 07 Oct 2022

Fubon Guardians vs CTBC Brothers
09:05 - Sat 08 Oct 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs Rakuten Monkeys
09:05 - Sat 08 Oct 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs Uni-President Lions
09:05 - Sun 09 Oct 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs CTBC Brothers
09:05 - Sun 09 Oct 2022

Fubon Guardians vs Wei Chuan Dragons
09:05 - Mon 10 Oct 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs CTBC Brothers
09:05 - Mon 10 Oct 2022

Uni-President Lions vs Rakuten Monkeys
10:35 - Wed 19 Oct 2022

Fubon Guardians vs CTBC Brothers
10:35 - Wed 12 Oct 2022

Wei Chuan Dragons vs Uni-President Lions
10:05 - Thu 13 Oct 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs Wei Chuan Dragons
10:35 - Fri 14 Oct 2022

Rakuten Monkeys vs Fubon Guardians
09:05 - Sat 15 Oct 2022

CTBC Brothers vs Uni-President Lions
09:05 - Sun 16 Oct 2022


Recent past events

CTBC Brothers vs Rakuten Monkeys (09:05 - Sun 03 Jul 2022)
Uni-President Lions vs Wei Chuan Dragons (09:05 - Sat 02 Jul 2022)
Uni-President Lions vs Fubon Guardians (10:35 - Tue 19 Jul 2022)
Uni-President Lions vs Fubon Guardians (10:35 - Thu 14 Jul 2022)
Fubon Guardians vs Wei Chuan Dragons (10:35 - Mon 18 Jul 2022)
Rakuten Monkeys vs CTBC Brothers (10:35 - Wed 29 Jun 2022)
Fubon Guardians vs Wei Chuan Dragons (10:35 - Fri 15 Jul 2022)
Rakuten Monkeys vs CTBC Brothers (10:35 - Tue 28 Jun 2022)
Wei Chuan Dragons vs Fubon Guardians (09:05 - Sun 26 Jun 2022)
Rakuten Monkeys vs Uni-President Lions (09:05 - Sun 26 Jun 2022)
CTBC Brothers vs Fubon Guardians (09:05 - Sat 25 Jun 2022)
Rakuten Monkeys vs Wei Chuan Dragons (09:05 - Sat 25 Jun 2022)
CTBC Brothers vs Uni-President Lions (10:35 - Wed 13 Jul 2022)
Rakuten Monkeys vs Wei Chuan Dragons (10:35 - Fri 24 Jun 2022)
CTBC Brothers vs Uni-President Lions (10:35 - Thu 23 Jun 2022)
Rakuten Monkeys vs Uni-President Lions (10:35 - Wed 22 Jun 2022)
Wei Chuan Dragons vs Fubon Guardians (10:35 - Wed 22 Jun 2022)
Fubon Guardians vs Rakuten Monkeys (10:35 - Tue 21 Jun 2022)
Uni-President Lions vs CTBC Brothers (10:35 - Tue 21 Jun 2022)
Fubon Guardians vs Rakuten Monkeys (09:05 - Sun 19 Jun 2022)
Uni-President Lions vs CTBC Brothers (09:05 - Sun 19 Jun 2022)
Fubon Guardians vs Uni-President Lions (09:05 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Wei Chuan Dragons vs CTBC Brothers (09:05 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Wei Chuan Dragons vs CTBC Brothers (10:05 - Fri 17 Jun 2022)
Fubon Guardians vs Uni-President Lions (10:35 - Fri 17 Jun 2022)
Wei Chuan Dragons vs Rakuten Monkeys (10:05 - Thu 16 Jun 2022)
Wei Chuan Dragons vs Rakuten Monkeys (10:05 - Wed 15 Jun 2022)
CTBC Brothers vs Fubon Guardians (10:35 - Wed 15 Jun 2022)
CTBC Brothers vs Rakuten Monkeys (10:35 - Tue 14 Jun 2022)
Uni-President Lions vs Wei Chuan Dragons (10:35 - Tue 14 Jun 2022)

150 total past events found