Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Spectrum SportsNet

Banner on Spectrum SportsNet:

Spectrum SportsNet Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Charlotte Hornets vs Los Angeles Lakers (00:00 - Wed 14 Apr 2021)
New York Knicks vs Los Angeles Lakers (23:30 - Mon 12 Apr 2021)
Miami Heat vs Los Angeles Lakers (23:30 - Thu 08 Apr 2021)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Los Angeles Lakers (19:30 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Milwaukee Bucks (02:00 - Thu 01 Apr 2021)
New Orleans Pelicans vs Los Angeles Lakers (23:30 - Tue 23 Mar 2021)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Atlanta Hawks (19:30 - Sat 20 Mar 2021)
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Lakers (01:00 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)
Houston Rockets vs Los Angeles Lakers (01:00 - Wed 13 Jan 2021)
Houston Rockets vs Los Angeles Lakers (00:00 - Mon 11 Jan 2021)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Chicago Bulls (03:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Los Angeles Lakers vs San Antonio Spurs (03:00 - Fri 08 Jan 2021)
Memphis Grizzlies vs Los Angeles Lakers (01:05 - Wed 06 Jan 2021)
San Antonio Spurs vs Los Angeles Lakers (01:00 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
San Antonio Spurs vs Los Angeles Lakers (01:30 - Thu 31 Dec 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Portland Trail Blazers (03:00 - Tue 29 Dec 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Minnesota Timberwolves (03:00 - Mon 28 Dec 2020)
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Lakers ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
L.A. Galaxy vs Real Salt Lake (03:30 - Mon 02 Nov 2020)
L.A. Galaxy vs Vancouver Whitecaps (02:30 - Mon 19 Oct 2020)
L.A. Galaxy vs San Jose Earthquakes (02:30 - Thu 15 Oct 2020)
L.A. Galaxy vs Portland Timbers (02:30 - Thu 08 Oct 2020)
San Jose Earthquakes vs L.A. Galaxy (02:30 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Utah Jazz vs Denver Nuggets (00:30 - Mon 31 Aug 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Portland Trail Blazers (01:00 - Sun 30 Aug 2020)
Portland Trail Blazers vs Los Angeles Lakers (01:00 - Tue 25 Aug 2020)
Los Angeles Sparks vs Dallas Wings (22:00 - Sun 23 Aug 2020)
Atlanta Dream vs Los Angeles Sparks (23:00 - Fri 21 Aug 2020)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Dallas Mavericks (01:00 - Thu 20 Aug 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets (01:00 - Tue 11 Aug 2020)

55 total past events found