Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Spectrum SportsNet

Banner on Spectrum SportsNet:

Spectrum SportsNet Schedule:

Los Angeles Sparks vs Phoenix Mercury
02:30 - Thu 26 May 2022

Indiana Fever vs Los Angeles Sparks
23:00 - Fri 27 May 2022

Minnesota Lynx vs Los Angeles Sparks
23:00 - Sun 29 May 2022


Recent past events

Las Vegas Aces vs Los Angeles Sparks (02:00 - Tue 24 May 2022)
Seattle Storm vs Los Angeles Sparks (02:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Los Angeles Sparks vs Minnesota Lynx (02:30 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Connecticut Sun vs Los Angeles Sparks (23:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Atlanta Dream vs Los Angeles Sparks (23:00 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Indiana Fever vs Los Angeles Sparks (19:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Lakers (01:30 - Mon 11 Apr 2022)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Oklahoma City Thunder (02:30 - Sat 09 Apr 2022)
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Lakers (02:30 - Wed 06 Apr 2022)
South Bay Lakers vs Sioux Falls Skyforce (00:00 - Sun 03 Apr 2022)
Los Angeles Lakers vs New Orleans Pelicans (02:30 - Sat 02 Apr 2022)
Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Lakers (02:00 - Fri 01 Apr 2022)
Dallas Mavericks vs Los Angeles Lakers (23:30 - Tue 29 Mar 2022)
South Bay Lakers vs Austin Spurs (02:00 - Sat 26 Mar 2022)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Philadelphia 76ers (02:00 - Thu 24 Mar 2022)
South Bay Lakers vs Texas Legends (02:00 - Wed 23 Mar 2022)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Los Angeles Lakers (23:00 - Mon 21 Mar 2022)
South Bay Lakers vs Texas Legends (00:00 - Mon 21 Mar 2022)
Washington Wizards vs Los Angeles Lakers (00:00 - Sun 20 Mar 2022)
Toronto Raptors vs Los Angeles Lakers (23:30 - Fri 18 Mar 2022)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Los Angeles Lakers (00:00 - Thu 17 Mar 2022)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Toronto Raptors (02:30 - Tue 15 Mar 2022)
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Lakers (01:00 - Mon 14 Mar 2022)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Washington Wizards (03:30 - Sat 12 Mar 2022)
South Bay Lakers vs Memphis Hustle (03:00 - Fri 11 Mar 2022)
Houston Rockets vs Los Angeles Lakers (01:00 - Thu 10 Mar 2022)
San Antonio Spurs vs Los Angeles Lakers (01:30 - Tue 08 Mar 2022)
Los Angeles Lakers vs New Orleans Pelicans (03:00 - Mon 28 Feb 2022)
South Bay Lakers vs Stockton Kings (01:00 - Sun 27 Feb 2022)
UC Irvine vs Hawaii (21:00 - Sat 19 Feb 2022)

121 total past events found