Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Slovenia / ŠTV 2 SI

Banner on ŠTV 2 SI:
Aue vs Darmstadt (12:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)

ŠTV 2 SI Schedule:


Aue vs Darmstadt (12:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)

Bochum vs Freiburg (14:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)

FC Twente vs Feyenoord (13:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)

SC Heerenveen vs PSV Eindhoven (15:45 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)

Vitesse vs AZ Alkmaar (19:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)

Recent past events

Fortuna Düsseldorf vs FC Heidenheim (17:30 - Fri 26 Nov 2021)
FC Heidenheim vs Holstein Kiel (12:30 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
RKC Waalwijk vs Ajax (15:45 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Hamburg vs Jahn Regensburg (12:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Hoffenheim vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (14:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Union Berlin vs Hertha (17:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Werder Bremen vs Schalke 04 (19:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Hannover vs Paderborn (17:30 - Fri 19 Nov 2021)
Augsburg vs Bayern Munich (19:30 - Fri 19 Nov 2021)
Schalke 04 vs Darmstadt (12:30 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Hertha vs Leverkusen (14:30 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
FC Koln vs Union Berlin (16:30 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Ajax vs Go Ahead Eagles (19:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Wolfsburg vs Augsburg (14:30 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Jahn Regensburg vs Hansa Rostock (12:30 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Nurnberg vs Werder Bremen (17:30 - Fri 05 Nov 2021)
Mainz vs Mönchengladbach (19:30 - Fri 05 Nov 2021)
Hansa Rostock vs Fortuna Düsseldorf (12:30 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)
Augsburg vs Stuttgart (14:30 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)
Dynamo Dresden vs Sandhausen (11:30 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Dortmund vs FC Koln (13:30 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Hamburg vs Holstein Kiel (18:30 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
FC Heidenheim vs Schalke 04 (16:30 - Fri 29 Oct 2021)
Hoffenheim vs Hertha (18:30 - Fri 29 Oct 2021)
St Pauli vs Hansa Rostock (11:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
FC Koln vs Leverkusen (13:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
FC Groningen vs AZ Alkmaar (18:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Karlsruhe vs Aue (11:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Freiburg vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (13:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Hannover vs Schalke 04 (16:30 - Fri 15 Oct 2021)

50 total past events found