Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Russia / Sportbox.ru

Banner on Sportbox.ru:
Lazio vs Fiorentina (18:45 - Wed 27 Oct 2021)

Sportbox.ru Schedule:


Juventus vs Sassuolo (16:30 - Wed 27 Oct 2021)

Sampdoria vs Atalanta (16:30 - Wed 27 Oct 2021)

Lazio vs Fiorentina (18:45 - Wed 27 Oct 2021)

Napoli vs Bologna (18:45 - Thu 28 Oct 2021)

Zenit St Petersburg vs Dinamo Mo (17:00 - Fri 29 Oct 2021)

FK Rubin Kazan vs CSKA Moscow (12:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)

Recent past events

Dortmund vs Ingolstadt (00:00 - Tue 26 Oct 2021)
Chelsea vs Southampton (18:45 - Tue 26 Oct 2021)
Lok. Moscow vs PFC Sochi (17:00 - Mon 25 Oct 2021)
FC Ufa vs FK Rubin Kazan (11:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Terek Grozny vs Ural S.R (13:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Zenit St Petersburg vs Spartak Moscow (16:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Nice vs Lyon (11:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
St Mirren vs Rangers (11:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Fiorentina vs Cagliari (13:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Verona vs Lazio (13:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Lens vs Metz (13:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
FC Koln vs Leverkusen (13:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Ajax vs PSV Eindhoven (14:45 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Stuttgart vs Union Berlin (15:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Roma vs Napoli (16:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Bochum vs Ein Frankfurt (17:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Inter vs Juventus (18:45 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Marseille vs Paris SG (18:45 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
FK Rostov vs Arsenal Tula (13:30 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
CSKA Moscow vs Krylya Sovetov Samara (16:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Dinamo Moscow vs Khimki FK (16:00 - Fri 22 Oct 2021)
Ural S.R vs CSKA Moscow (11:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Khimki FK vs Terek Grozny (13:30 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Krylya Sovetov Samara vs Nizhny Novgorod (13:30 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
FC Krasnodar vs FC Ufa (16:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Arsenal Tula vs Zenit St Petersburg (11:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
FK Rubin Kazan vs Lok. Moscow (13:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Spartak Moscow vs Dinamo Moscow (16:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
PFC Sochi vs FK Rostov (16:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
FC Heidenheim vs St Pauli (11:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)

452 total past events found