Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
None set

Site
Home / TV Channels / South Africa / SuperSport Variety 4

Banner on SuperSport Variety 4:

SuperSport Variety 4 Schedule:

Kaizer Chiefs vs Stellenbosch 15:30 - Sat 01 Apr 2023

Recent past events

Stellenbosch vs Amazulu (17:30 - Fri 17 Mar 2023)
Stoke vs Blackburn (20:00 - Fri 10 Mar 2023)
Zamalek SC vs Espérance de Tunis (19:00 - Tue 07 Mar 2023)
SuperSport United vs Golden Arrows (15:45 - Sun 05 Mar 2023)
Maritzburg United vs Cape Town City (18:00 - Sat 04 Mar 2023)
Hull vs West Brom (20:00 - Fri 03 Mar 2023)
Luton vs Millwall (20:00 - Tue 28 Feb 2023)
Al Ahly SC vs Mamelodi Sundowns (19:00 - Sat 25 Feb 2023)
Wydad Casablanca vs Atlético Petróleos (19:00 - Fri 24 Feb 2023)
Watford vs West Brom (20:00 - Mon 20 Feb 2023)
Amazulu vs TS Galaxy (18:00 - Sat 18 Feb 2023)
Orlando Pirates vs Maritzburg United (17:30 - Fri 17 Feb 2023)
Birmingham vs West Brom (20:00 - Fri 10 Feb 2023)
Zamalek SC vs CR Belouizdad (16:00 - Fri 10 Feb 2023)
SuperSport United vs Cape Town City (15:30 - Sat 04 Feb 2023)
Maritzburg United vs Amazulu (17:30 - Fri 03 Feb 2023)
Moroka Swallows vs SuperSport United (15:30 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Stellenbosch vs Cape Town City (17:30 - Fri 27 Jan 2023)
TS Galaxy vs Mamelodi Sundowns (17:30 - Tue 24 Jan 2023)
Cape Town City vs TS Galaxy (17:30 - Fri 20 Jan 2023)
Mamelodi Sundowns vs SuperSport United (16:00 - Mon 16 Jan 2023)
Chippa United vs Cape Town City (15:30 - Sat 14 Jan 2023)
Amazulu vs Kaizer Chiefs (17:30 - Fri 13 Jan 2023)
Mamelodi Sundowns vs Chippa United (17:30 - Tue 10 Jan 2023)
TS Galaxy vs Stellenbosch (15:30 - Sun 08 Jan 2023)
Cape Town City vs Orlando Pirates (15:30 - Sat 07 Jan 2023)
Kaizer Chiefs vs Sekhukhune United (18:00 - Sat 07 Jan 2023)
Richards Bay vs Mamelodi Sundowns (17:30 - Fri 06 Jan 2023)
Cape Town City vs SuperSport United (15:00 - Tue 03 Jan 2023)
Mamelodi Sundowns vs Moroka Swallows (17:30 - Tue 03 Jan 2023)

224 total past events found