Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / BBC Two

Banner on BBC Two:

BBC Two Schedule:

Germany Women vs Denmark Women
19:00 - Fri 08 Jul 2022

Spain Women vs Finland Women
16:00 - Fri 08 Jul 2022

Portugal Women vs Switzerland Women
16:00 - Sat 09 Jul 2022

Belgium Women vs Iceland Women
16:00 - Sun 10 Jul 2022

France Women vs Italy Women
19:00 - Sun 10 Jul 2022

Denmark Women vs Finland Women
16:00 - Tue 12 Jul 2022

Germany Women vs Spain Women
19:00 - Tue 12 Jul 2022

Netherlands Women vs Portugal Women
19:00 - Wed 13 Jul 2022

Sweden Women vs Switzerland Women
16:00 - Wed 13 Jul 2022

France Women vs Belgium Women
19:00 - Thu 14 Jul 2022

Italy Women vs Iceland Women
16:00 - Thu 14 Jul 2022

Finland Women vs Germany Women
19:00 - Sat 16 Jul 2022

Switzerland Women vs Netherlands Women
16:00 - Sun 17 Jul 2022

Iceland Women vs France Women
19:00 - Mon 18 Jul 2022


Recent past events

Mens 800 metres Final (17:49 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Womens 100 metres Hurdles Final (18:02 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Mens 200 metres Final (18:12 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Mens 1500 metres Final (18:23 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Womens 200 metres Final (18:36 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Mens 3000 metres Steeplechase Final (18:47 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Mens Pole Vault Final (16:10 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Womens Triple Jump Final (16:23 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Womens Shot Put Final (16:25 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Womens 400 metres Final (17:04 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Mens High Jump Final (17:15 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Womens 3000 metres Steeplechase Final (17:17 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Mens 400 metres Hurdles Final (17:35 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Mens Javelin Throw Final (17:43 - Fri 13 May 2022)
West Ham Women vs Arsenal WFC (11:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Arsenal WFC vs Tottenham Women (18:15 - Wed 04 May 2022)
Betfred World Championship Round 1 (09:00 - Sat 16 Apr 2022)
Arsenal WFC vs Birmingham City WFC (12:00 - Sun 06 Mar 2022)
Senegal vs Equatorial Guinea (19:00 - Sun 30 Jan 2022)
Gambia vs Cameroon (16:00 - Sat 29 Jan 2022)
Brighton WFC vs Chelsea Women (12:30 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)
Yeovil vs Stevenage (17:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Stockport vs Bolton (19:45 - Wed 17 Nov 2021)
St Albans City vs Forest Green Rovers (17:15 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Betfred Masters Day 1 (00:00 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
France Rugby vs Ireland Rugby (20:10 - Sat 31 Oct 2020)
Betfred World Championship Day 17 (12:00 - Sun 16 Aug 2020)
Betfred World Championship Day 16 (12:00 - Sat 15 Aug 2020)
Betfred World Championship Day 15 (12:00 - Fri 14 Aug 2020)
Betfred World Championship Day 14 (12:00 - Thu 13 Aug 2020)

44 total past events found