Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
English

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / Channel 4

Banner on Channel 4:

Channel 4 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

England vs Germany (18:45 - Mon 26 Sep 2022)
Italy vs England (18:45 - Fri 23 Sep 2022)
St Helens vs Salford Red Devils (12:00 - Sat 17 Sep 2022)
Huddersfield Giants vs Salford Red Devils (12:00 - Sat 10 Sep 2022)
Seoul E Prix Race 2 (06:00 - Sun 14 Aug 2022)
Seoul E Prix Race 1 (06:00 - Sat 13 Aug 2022)
St Helens vs Castleford Tigers (12:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
London E Prix Race 2 (13:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
London E Prix Race 1 (13:00 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
British Grand Prix (14:00 - Sun 03 Jul 2022)
England vs Hungary (18:45 - Tue 14 Jun 2022)
England vs Italy (18:45 - Sat 11 Jun 2022)
Germany vs England (18:45 - Tue 07 Jun 2022)
Hungary vs England (16:00 - Sat 04 Jun 2022)
Castleford Tigers vs Wigan Warriors (13:00 - Sat 04 Jun 2022)
Leinster vs Stade Rochelais (15:45 - Sat 28 May 2022)
Racing Métro 92 vs Stade Rochelais (14:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Racing Métro 92 vs Sale Sharks (14:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Monaco E Prix (12:30 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Wigan Warriors vs Salford Red Devils (12:00 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Harlequins vs Montpellier Hérault Rugby (11:30 - Sat 16 Apr 2022)
Rome E Prix Race 2 (12:30 - Sun 10 Apr 2022)
Sale Sharks vs Bristol Rugby (12:00 - Sat 09 Apr 2022)
Warrington Wolves vs Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (12:30 - Sat 19 Mar 2022)
Hull F.C. vs St Helens (12:30 - Sat 19 Feb 2022)
Leeds Rhinos vs Warrington Wolves (12:30 - Sat 12 Feb 2022)
Chelsea vs Palmeiras (16:30 - Sat 12 Feb 2022)
Diriyah E Prix Race 2 (16:30 - Sat 29 Jan 2022)
Bath Rugby vs Leinster (13:00 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)
Ospreys vs Saracens (13:00 - Sat 11 Jan 2020)

32 total past events found