Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Spain / DAZN 1 Spain

Banner on DAZN 1 Spain:

DAZN 1 Spain Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

UFC 264 Poirier vs McGregor 3 (02:00 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
Jaime Munguia vs Kamil Szeremeta (00:00 - Sun 20 Jun 2021)
Liqui Moly Motorrad Grand Prix Deutschland (12:00 - Sun 20 Jun 2021)
Pirelli Made in Italy Round Race (Superpole) (08:40 - Sun 13 Jun 2021)
Pirelli Made in Italy Round Race 2 (12:00 - Sun 13 Jun 2021)
Pirelli Made in Italy Round Race 1 (12:00 - Sat 12 Jun 2021)
Gran Premi Monster Energy de Catalunya (13:00 - Sun 06 Jun 2021)
PBC CSKA Moscow vs Olimpia Milano (15:30 - Sun 30 May 2021)
Anadolu Efes SK vs FC Barcelona Basquet (18:30 - Sun 30 May 2021)
New York Red Bulls vs Orlando City (17:00 - Sat 29 May 2021)
PBC CSKA Moscow vs Anadolu Efes SK (16:00 - Fri 28 May 2021)
FC Barcelona Basquet vs Olimpia Milano (19:00 - Fri 28 May 2021)
Brentford vs Bournemouth (11:30 - Sat 22 May 2021)
Swansea vs Barnsley (17:30 - Sat 22 May 2021)
Tottenham vs Aston Villa (17:00 - Wed 19 May 2021)
Burnley vs Liverpool (19:15 - Wed 19 May 2021)
Man United vs Fulham (17:00 - Tue 18 May 2021)
Chelsea vs Leicester (19:15 - Tue 18 May 2021)
Bournemouth vs Brentford (17:00 - Mon 17 May 2021)
Barnsley vs Swansea (19:15 - Mon 17 May 2021)
Crystal Palace vs Aston Villa (11:00 - Sun 16 May 2021)
Tottenham vs Wolves (13:05 - Sun 16 May 2021)
West Brom vs Liverpool (15:30 - Sun 16 May 2021)
Everton vs Sheffield United (18:00 - Sun 16 May 2021)
Burnley vs Leeds (11:30 - Sat 15 May 2021)
Southampton vs Fulham (14:00 - Sat 15 May 2021)
Brighton vs West Ham (19:00 - Sat 15 May 2021)
Aston Villa vs Everton (17:00 - Thu 13 May 2021)
Chelsea vs Arsenal (19:15 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Man United vs Leicester (17:00 - Tue 11 May 2021)

91 total past events found