Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Spain / DAZN 1 Spain

Banner on DAZN 1 Spain: BC Lietuvos rytas vs CB Miraflores (16:30 - Tue 19 Oct 2021)

DAZN 1 Spain Schedule:


BC Lietuvos rytas vs CB Miraflor (16:30 - Tue 19 Oct 2021)

CB Gran Canaria vs KK Cedevita O (19:00 - Tue 19 Oct 2021)

Recent past events

Arsenal vs Crystal Palace (19:00 - Mon 18 Oct 2021)
Everton vs West Ham (13:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Newcastle vs Tottenham (15:30 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Watford vs Liverpool (11:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Leicester vs Man United (14:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Brentford vs Chelsea (16:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Real Madrid Baloncesto vs AS Monaco Basket (18:45 - Wed 13 Oct 2021)
BC UNICS vs Bayern M√ľnchen Basketball (16:00 - Tue 12 Oct 2021)
Baskonia vs Panathinaikos BC (18:30 - Tue 12 Oct 2021)
Liam Smith vs Anthony Fowler (19:00 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
CB Miraflores vs Besiktas Basketbol (18:30 - Mon 04 Oct 2021)
Tottenham vs Aston Villa (13:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Liverpool vs Man City (15:30 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Man United vs Everton (11:30 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Chelsea vs Southampton (14:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Brighton vs Arsenal (16:30 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Crystal Palace vs Brighton (19:00 - Mon 27 Sep 2021)
Southampton vs Wolves (13:00 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
Arsenal vs Tottenham (15:30 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
FC Barcelona Handbol vs HC Motor Zaporizhzhia (16:45 - Thu 23 Sep 2021)
Man United vs West Ham (18:45 - Wed 22 Sep 2021)
Man City vs Wycombe (18:45 - Tue 21 Sep 2021)
West Ham vs Man United (13:00 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
Tottenham vs Chelsea (15:30 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
Wolves vs Brentford (11:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
Man City vs Southampton (14:00 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
Aston Villa vs Everton (16:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
Newcastle vs Leeds (19:00 - Fri 17 Sep 2021)
Everton vs Burnley (19:00 - Mon 13 Sep 2021)
Leeds vs Liverpool (15:30 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)

143 total past events found