Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / BT Sport 1 HD

Banner

Now on BT Sport 1 HD:


BT Sport 1 HD Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Liverpool vs Burnley (20:00 - Thu 21 Jan 2021)
Lazio vs Parma Calcio 1913 (20:15 - Thu 21 Jan 2021)
Man City vs Aston Villa (18:00 - Wed 20 Jan 2021)
Fulham vs Man United (20:15 - Wed 20 Jan 2021)
West Ham vs West Brom (18:00 - Tue 19 Jan 2021)
Central Coast Mariners vs Western Sydney Wanderers FC (08:05 - Tue 19 Jan 2021)
Hamburg vs Osnabrueck (19:30 - Mon 18 Jan 2021)
Lyon vs Metz (20:00 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)
Ein Frankfurt vs Schalke 04 (17:00 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)
Leicester vs Southampton (20:00 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Wolves vs West Brom (12:30 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Stuttgart vs Mönchengladbach (17:30 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Union Berlin vs Leverkusen (19:30 - Fri 15 Jan 2021)
Atalanta vs Cagliari (20:15 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)
Sassuolo vs SPAL 2013 (16:30 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)
Man City vs Brighton (18:00 - Wed 13 Jan 2021)
Milan vs Torino (19:45 - Tue 12 Jan 2021)
Stockport vs West Ham (20:00 - Mon 11 Jan 2021)
Newport vs Brighton (19:45 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
Brisbane Roar FC vs Melbourne Victory (06:05 - Sat 06 Feb 2021)
Harlequins vs London Irish (15:00 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
Chorley vs Derby (12:15 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Man United vs Watford (20:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Dortmund (17:30 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Macarthur FC vs Wellington Phoenix (06:05 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Maryland vs Iowa (00:00 - Fri 08 Jan 2021)
Arizona vs USC (02:00 - Fri 08 Jan 2021)
Aston Villa vs Liverpool (19:45 - Fri 08 Jan 2021)
NXT #437 New Years Evil (01:00 - Thu 07 Jan 2021)
Nantes vs Rennes (18:00 - Wed 06 Jan 2021)

787 total past events found