Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
English

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / BT Sport 2

Banner

Now on BT Sport 2:


BT Sport 2 Schedule:

UCLA vs Oregon 22:00 - Sun 04 Dec 2022
Brisbane Roar FC vs Adelaide United 08:45 - Fri 09 Dec 2022
Sydney FC vs Melbourne City FC 08:45 - Sat 10 Dec 2022
Wellington Phoenix vs Western Sydney Wanderers FC 06:00 - Sat 10 Dec 2022

Recent past events

Kansas vs Seton Hall (02:00 - Fri 02 Dec 2022)
Texas vs Creighton (00:00 - Fri 02 Dec 2022)
Indiana vs North Carolina (02:15 - Thu 01 Dec 2022)
Virginia Tech vs Minnesota (00:00 - Tue 29 Nov 2022)
Gonzaga vs Portland State (05:30 - Fri 25 Nov 2022)
Michigan State vs Alabama (03:30 - Fri 25 Nov 2022)
Oregon State vs Duke (20:00 - Thu 24 Nov 2022)
New Zealand Cricket vs India Cricket (05:30 - Tue 22 Nov 2022)
Gonzaga vs Kentucky (00:30 - Mon 21 Nov 2022)
Oregon vs Houston (02:30 - Mon 21 Nov 2022)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Charlotte Hornets (00:30 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
Tulsa vs South Florida (01:00 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
Texas A and M vs Murray State (21:00 - Thu 17 Nov 2022)
Kansas vs Duke (02:30 - Wed 16 Nov 2022)
Michigan State vs Kentucky (00:00 - Wed 16 Nov 2022)
Monaco vs Marseille (19:45 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Roma vs Torino (14:00 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Atalanta vs Inter (11:30 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Lecce vs Atalanta (17:30 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Fiorentina vs Salernitana (19:45 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Torino vs Sampdoria (19:45 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Cremonese vs Milan (19:45 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Napoli vs Empoli (17:30 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Spezia vs Udinese (17:30 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Marseille vs Lyon (19:45 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Udinese vs Lecce (19:45 - Fri 04 Nov 2022)
Arsenal vs Zurich (20:00 - Thu 03 Nov 2022)
Chelsea vs Dinamo Zagreb (20:00 - Wed 02 Nov 2022)
Marseille vs Tottenham (20:00 - Tue 01 Nov 2022)
Liverpool vs Napoli (20:00 - Tue 01 Nov 2022)

1309 total past events found