Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Russia / Match Futbol 3

Banner on Match Futbol 3:
Benfica vs Dynamo Kiev (20:00 - Wed 08 Dec 2021)

Match Futbol 3 Schedule:


Benfica vs Dynamo Kiev (20:00 - Wed 08 Dec 2021)

Tottenham vs Rennes (20:00 - Thu 09 Dec 2021)

Sturm Graz vs Monaco (17:45 - Thu 09 Dec 2021)

Schalke 04 vs Nurnberg (17:30 - Fri 10 Dec 2021)

FC Koln vs Augsburg (19:30 - Fri 10 Dec 2021)

Paderborn vs Darmstadt (12:30 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

Bayern Munich vs Mainz (14:30 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

Wolfsburg vs Stuttgart (17:30 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

Sporting CP vs Boavista (20:30 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

NEC Nijmegen vs PSV Eindhoven (19:00 - Sun 12 Dec 2021)

Ein Frankfurt vs Leverkusen (16:30 - Sun 12 Dec 2021)

SPVGG Greuther Fürth vs Union B (14:30 - Sun 12 Dec 2021)

Hearts vs Rangers (12:00 - Sun 12 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Shakhtar Donetsk vs Sheriff Tiraspol (20:00 - Tue 07 Dec 2021)
Mönchengladbach vs Freiburg (16:30 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)
Stuttgart vs Hertha (14:30 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)
Braga vs Estoril-Praia (20:30 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)
Dundee United vs Celtic (12:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)
Nurnberg vs Holstein Kiel (12:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Dortmund vs Bayern Munich (17:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Mainz vs Wolfsburg (14:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Werder Bremen vs Aue (17:30 - Fri 03 Dec 2021)
Union Berlin vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (19:30 - Fri 03 Dec 2021)
Celtic vs Hearts (19:45 - Thu 02 Dec 2021)
Metz vs Montpellier (18:00 - Wed 01 Dec 2021)
Sassuolo vs Napoli (19:45 - Wed 01 Dec 2021)
Motherwell vs Dundee United (19:45 - Tue 30 Nov 2021)
Sparta vs Ajax (11:15 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
FC Twente vs Feyenoord (13:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
SC Heerenveen vs PSV Eindhoven (15:45 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Sporting CP vs Tondela (18:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
FC Porto vs Guimaraes (20:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Schalke 04 vs Sandhausen (12:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Wolfsburg vs Dortmund (14:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Bayern Munich vs Bielefeld (17:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Belenenses vs Benfica (20:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Jahn Regensburg vs Dynamo Dresden (17:30 - Fri 26 Nov 2021)
Stuttgart vs Mainz (19:30 - Fri 26 Nov 2021)
NŠ Mura vs Tottenham (17:45 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Roma vs Zorya (20:00 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Sheriff Tiraspol vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
Young Boys vs Atalanta (20:00 - Tue 23 Nov 2021)
Freiburg vs Ein Frankfurt (14:30 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)

161 total past events found