Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Russian

Site
Home / TV Channels / Russia / Match Futbol 3

Banner on Match Futbol 3:

Match Futbol 3 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Nurnberg vs Paderborn (12:30 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Freiburg vs Union Berlin (16:30 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Mainz vs Ein Frankfurt (14:30 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Hamburg vs Sandhausen (12:00 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Schalke 04 vs Bayern Munich (17:30 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Werder Bremen vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (14:30 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Fortuna Düsseldorf vs Kaiserslautern (17:30 - Fri 11 Nov 2022)
Magdeburg vs Darmstadt (19:30 - Thu 10 Nov 2022)
FC Koln vs Leverkusen (17:30 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Union Berlin vs Augsburg (19:30 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Bochum vs Mönchengladbach (19:30 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Wolfsburg vs Dortmund (17:30 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Hamburg vs Jahn Regensburg (12:30 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Freiburg vs FC Koln (16:30 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Leverkusen vs Union Berlin (14:30 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
FC Heidenheim vs Paderborn (12:00 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Hertha vs Bayern Munich (14:30 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Werder Bremen vs Schalke 04 (17:30 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Darmstadt vs Hannover (17:30 - Fri 04 Nov 2022)
FC Koln vs Nice (20:00 - Thu 03 Nov 2022)
FC Midtjylland vs Sturm Graz (17:45 - Thu 03 Nov 2022)
Marseille vs Tottenham (20:00 - Tue 01 Nov 2022)
Union Berlin vs Mönchengladbach (14:30 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
Paderborn vs Hamburg (12:30 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
FC Koln vs Hoffenheim (18:30 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
Schalke 04 vs Freiburg (16:30 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
Kaiserslautern vs Nurnberg (11:00 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Bayern Munich vs Mainz (13:30 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Ein Frankfurt vs Dortmund (16:30 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Werder Bremen vs Hertha (18:30 - Fri 28 Oct 2022)

535 total past events found